for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BED HEAD<br>Small Talk 3-in-1
Item No. : 104935004001

TIGI

BED HEAD
Small Talk 3-in-1

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 69.00
RRP: ¥ 150.00
  *save 54%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
好用
味道清新,不黏腻,用后头发卷度自然蓬松,效果很满意!
garfield., 北京市, 2014-08-05
挺好用
不错
cassie, 中国, 2014-05-12
有过比较,所以保留意见
味道是香的,是有拉丝的,但我之前用过别的产品,一比较下来,这个会吸灰尘的!
SUYA JIANG, 南通, 2014-03-20
Love
The only downside was that this bottle came to me half empty as it had spilt during the shipping transits :(. I loooove this product, it really does add volume and it smells so good. The little pump dispenser is really handy too.
linda georgina, hamilton, 2014-01-06
很香很实用
在美发店用过一次,觉得味道很好闻,在莎莎找到了,量多实惠,跟第一次用的一样
樊 丽, 武汉市, 2013-10-19
不错。
看到好多人卷发了都推荐用这款,就买来试试。好香的水果味,不错。
陈 诗华, 深圳市, 2013-10-14
还不错
这款刚摸的头发上的时候,有些油过后就会好一些
张 梅, 西安, 2013-07-20
好用
不粘不腻,造型自然
甘露, 四川, 2013-07-16
之前在salon试用,感觉很好,结果在这有卖,太好了
小米, 湛江, 2013-07-04
味道很好闻
可以混合一点水用。整体做简单的梳理还是很不错的
柠檬, 悉尼, 2013-06-24
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).