for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Foot Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 104932002001

L'EGERE

Foot Mask

Size: 1 pair(s)

now: ¥ 121.70
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
really good
Used on Sunday, but start seeing some result on Wednesday (Without waiting until Saturday)! I will definitely buy it again
carrie ma, Montreal, 2013-07-25
Использовала такого типа маску впервые и пока не с чем сравнивать, поэтому ставлю твердую 4. Через 3-4 дня после использования кожа на ступнях начала шелушиться и полностью сменилась на новую дня через 4. Не сказать, что пятки стали как у младенца, но тоже неплохо смягчились. Результат продержался полторы недели и постепенно ступни вернулись в прежнее состояние.
Dina, Russia, 2012-11-26
not too bad
第二次买了,推荐下
iris, VIC, 2012-08-27
大概在第五天的时候脚后跟开始有一点点脱皮,然后整个脚板底都开始脱皮。可能我的老茧比较厚,所以还是有那么的一些老茧在脚后跟,但我觉得如果再用两三次的话应该可以完全掉了
Minling Guo, Alameda, 2012-06-22
真的蜕了好多皮,脚下也变嫩了,夏天用后 脚太容易晒黑
HUI , 中国, 2012-06-19
脱皮了,感觉还不错
用到第四天脱皮,感觉真是不错。脚比较光滑,但是总觉得有点奇怪,没有很嫩,哈哈。
ximenxiao, USA, 2012-06-18
It
It worked just as it described. My foot started peeling after the 3rd day, by day 7 it was completely peeling. The foot looks kind of nasty during the process but once its done....the footbed is soft and new.. i say it takes about 2 weeks or so for the peeling to complete. will buy again although pricey!
LYHK, California, 2012-06-17
不知道是不是方法不對 我覺得沒有效果
余 晓婷, AUCKLAND, 2012-04-09
好神奇
用了一个,头三天都没什么反映,我还暗想被骗,结果,之后的几天,脚上就有一层薄薄的皮跑出来了,大概1个礼拜之后,完全脱离,我有用搓脚石一起用,天呐,超嫩的,前所未有,推荐,,强力推荐,我又买了2个,简直太神奇了。
AZ, New York, 2012-02-09
已经不是第一次购买了 非常好用 朋友看了都纷纷要买。 我是大概用了3天之后开始蜕皮的 脚变得很细嫩呀。 极力推荐
XIAOYUN ZHANG, sydney, 2012-02-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).