for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
White Multi BB Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104930302001

L'EGERE

White Multi BB Cream

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 138.40
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Definitely
I have tried a lot of BB cream brands for over the past 2-3 years, this one is better than most as it blends well into the skin, looks natural after application and does not feel heavy on the face.
Violet Mak, Toronto, 2013-09-29
the cream looks a bit yellow, but when you put it on the face then will be white.
Ella sun, calgary, 2012-10-10
rather good
This bb has very good whitening and firming effect in skincare and sunscreen. But not if you like smooth and silky bb cream as it is rather sticky and thick like suncreen more than a foundation.
mini , Roccoco Island, 2012-09-13
The Best BB cream
my skin color: MAC NC30 Oily T-zone and dry on cheeks. Yellow undertone. No cakey or melting or oily on my skin after 4~5 hours appiled! Great bb cream to try out.
Yung Hsiu Chang, Kirkland, 2012-06-28
Natural Glow
I have tried several brand of BB Cream but this is by far my most favorite one. The tone suit perfectly to my skin and moisturise it.
Noveria, Sydney, 2012-06-27
One of the best!
Has to be one of the best BB creams I've tried- no white cast, moisturising for people with dry skin and leaves your skin looking dewy and perfected. Only down side is that it's not very long lasting - probably about 4-6 hours of wear.
JJ, Brisbane, 2012-05-20
Bb cream that rocks
I have never used a bb cream before, now i will never use another! My dark spots are lightening, my skin is moisterized, and i use less foundation, if any on days!! Its fabulous
amanda strunk, utica, 2012-03-30
My favorite
This BB cream has become my favorite ever my first time using it. It looks very narutral on me, not oily at all. My skin looks smooth and flawless. LOVE it! Highliy recommend!
Kelly C, Atlanta, 2012-03-12
美白效果明显
美白效果还可以,但是不控油,不建议油性皮肤使用!
flora, Carbondale, 2012-02-04
excellent!
plus: very good and natural coverage/suitable for acne prone skin/good oil control/not too fair/not expensive
gwendoline zhu, villecresnes, 2011-09-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).