for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LASH QUEEN<br>Sexy Blacks push-up volume & provocative curves mascara
Item No. : 104914601012

Helena Rubinstein

LASH QUEEN
Sexy Blacks push-up volume & provocative curves mascara

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 240.00
RRP: ¥ 485.00
  *save 51%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
最爱产品
真心好用 已经持续使用n支了 皮肤越来越好 每次莎莎有活动的时候都会囤货
YINGYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-07-20
浓密,好卸妆
很好刷,浓密还加长,最重要是卸妆没压力,不晕染
白 雪, 中国, 2014-05-05
会掉色
香味很重 现在是冬天了 有时候还是有点掉色 但是外表就实在是心水 非常漂亮 蕾丝是植绒的 非常有手感
RICKEY WU, 广州市, 2012-12-29
使自己变成芭比娃娃的睫毛膏
买过很多睫毛膏,这只是最好的,其它睫毛膏如果是防水的就不好卸,不是防水的就花妆,HR的就不会这样,就算不防水也不会花妆,更强的是这款睫毛膏的纤长的效果非常好,不用假睫毛,也一样能把自己的睫毛画出芭比娃娃的效果,朋友都羡慕不已,还会继续尝试用HR的其它几款。
王 华, 重庆市, 2012-11-27
效果出色
虽然不是很持久但是卸妆确实比日系容易许多
LING WANG, 澳洲, 2012-11-24
效果非常好~我买了3只
尹 世琪, 南京市, 2011-10-23
it's very cool,when i frist time used it,i love it,it will helps your eyelash keep whole day curly.
JOANNE HE, east ellijay, 2011-09-10
Nice!!!!
If you sometimes want to get away from the Jap mascara that take ages to remove and still want that similar effect, this is the one. I fall in love with the package and then the performance, too! =)
UYEN LE, Melbourne, Australia, 2011-08-17
Simply the best
I've been totally in love with Helena Rubinstein LASH QUEEN for years, but this new product even better than all the previous ones. You get incredibly thick, dense, magnificent lashes - and moreover, you get luxurious product which looks great at your dressing table. And the last but not the least - this mascara doesn't dry out in couple of weeks like Dior's or Lancome's does.
Dana Lana, Moscow, 2011-06-05
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).