for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lip Balm (Honeysuckle Honeydew)
Item No. : 104903802005

EOS

Lip Balm (Honeysuckle Honeydew)

Size: 7 g

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 48.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 60 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很舒服
像吃糖果一样
张 凯, 中国, 2014-04-21
比较滋润
绿颜色很清新,很重的的味道,类似于哈密瓜,但是减淡唇纹的效果一般
魏 晨, 廊坊市, 2014-03-27
挺好
很好很滋润,做活动买的,买一送一,很划算……甜甜的
何 梦婷, 中国, 2014-03-17
超级好
保湿滋润不油腻,持久度也好,关键擦在嘴上没有油光,非常喜欢
伍 慧, 中国, 2014-02-23
中等滋润度,可以白天使用
实际用后,觉得滋润度一般,不过白天用倒是够了; 晚上的话,还是喜欢用更滋润点的唇膏。
Jenny Zhang, 北京市, 2014-02-18
very nice,
smell good and last long, very moisturize. good price.
MAC , Sydney, 2014-02-10
Addictive! Refreshing yet mildly sweet!
I adore this lip balm, it's refreshing and calming with a mild sweet honeysuckle scent which I never get tired of. I love rolling it around my lips. The next morning when I wake up, my lips are always silky smooth! I'm addicted, I think this might be my favourite eos lip balm, though I haven't yet tried them all...
Catherine , Australia, 2014-01-10
超赞
用了之后很润 ,还有淡淡的,甜甜的味道,很喜欢。保湿效果也很持久。有达到想要的效果。
宗 小琴, 南昌市, 2014-01-05
Nice scent
The scent is very honeydew-like and it smells sweet, but not overly sweet. It's subtle, enough for me to keep wanting to take a whiff! The round design makes application so easy!
Sharmaine, Melbourne, 2013-12-27
唇纹少很多 哑光很好
使用一个星期唇纹就淡了很多 不擦口红都很好看啊 哑光的无论涂多少层也看不出来油油的 又便宜又好用
刘 娱, 南京市, 2013-12-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).