for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lip Balm (Summer Fruit)
Item No. : 104903802004

EOS

Lip Balm (Summer Fruit)

Size: 7 oz

now: ¥ 30.00
RRP: ¥ 48.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 87 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
Классный!
Мой самый любимый бальзам! Не липкий, отлично распределяется по губам, не скатывается и очень хорошо увлажняет. Всем рекомендую.
Julia , Moscow, 2014-07-21
soft lipps
This is a very nice true balm, which softens your lipps and leaves a nice frutti smell. CAn be used separatly or like a base under your clour lipstick.
Natalia Firsanova, Moscow, 2014-06-20
Хорошо
Мне нравятся бальзамы eos, но именно этот вкус более жестский что ли... Его труднее распределить по губам. Но губы потом в очень хорошем состоянии
YULIYA DAVLETOVA, Novouralsk, 2014-06-02
Almost peachy fragrance
Мой первый бальзам из EOS. Очень нравится упаковка - стиком можно накрасить все губы одним движением. Пахнет чем-то персикоподобным. Увлажняет хорошо. И незаметен на губах - не блестит. Но, то, что меня покорило - если случайно оближешь губы, почувствуешь лишь сладкий вкус. Создан для поцелуев;)
Anastasia, Russia, 2014-06-01
很好!
真的很好用,买一赠一太划算!
蒋 钰婕, 长沙市, 2014-05-03
special offer
EOS items - US$ 6.5 for 2!
Now when you purchase 2 of the following EOS items:- , only cost you US$ 6.5!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 30, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
香甜可口!滋润!
味道香香的,然后不小心舔到嘴唇发现是甜的!很棒!在嘴唇上不会有异物感,很自然的感觉,也不油腻,很好吸收!滋润度也很不错!活动也很给力!买一送一!
蒋 钰婕, 长沙市, 2014-05-03
LOVE
Peachie taste.
EOS lipbalm lover, Malaysia, 2014-04-28
甜甜的,夏天的味道
买第三次了啦,同事都在用,送给上学的小妹也好喜欢。唇膏比较滋润,不会油腻,我都有用作口红前的打底,保湿的同时还可以淡化唇纹。
arzmfk, 南昌市, 2014-04-20
可爱又滋润
买第三次了啦,同事都在用,送给上学的小妹也好喜欢。唇膏比较滋润,不会油腻,我都有用作口红前的打底,保湿的同时还可以淡化唇纹。
arzmfk, 南昌市, 2014-04-20
很好闻很好用
虽然很多明显这唇膏里面加了香精,但是味道还是不错的。而且用完之后明显嘴唇脱皮有改善。
MAUREEN Z, london, 2014-04-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).