for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SIGNATURE COLLECTION<br>Radiant Resilience Reviver
Item No. : 104884202001

Methode Swiss

SIGNATURE COLLECTION
Radiant Resilience Reviver

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 360.30
RRP: ¥ 450.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
觉得用起可以
鲁 彤鹰, 中国, 2014-03-31
吸收好
碰上买一送一的活动,抱着试试看的心态入手的,试用后感觉吸收快,刚开始用,后续才能看到效果。
璇, 中国, 2014-03-29
瑞士蜜黛诗紧致亮泽焕肤精华
瑞士蜜黛诗紧致亮泽焕肤精华,早晚使用,涂在脸上很滋润,皮肤滑滑的想喝饱了水,有点儿提亮的效果。
殷 宏艳, 北京市, 2014-03-27
保湿
保湿效果很好,用在面部吸收很快!
舒 婷, 中国, 2014-03-24
好用
刚开始在莎莎是送的这个小样,用后觉得保温效果不错,正好赶上买一送一,价钱也比较划算,推荐...
LIKUN YANG, 长春, 2014-03-04
清爽滋润
刚开始用还没看到效果,不是挺清爽滋润的,还会继续用下去。
王 燕华, 中国, 2014-02-02
挺润
挺好涂开的,冬天加一层也比较滋润,其他还没啥体会,植物性的,相信不错吧。
王 , 中国, 2013-12-27
保湿,去皱,紧致
已经用了快5支了,效果还是比较满意,非常保湿,以前眼下周有些小细纹,现在都没有了,而且皮肤也紧致了,现在还囤了几支呢。
吴 随香, 中山市, 2013-11-29
很好用
润润的,不油腻,吸收好,保湿效果很不错,搞活动的时候买的,很划算,朋友用了也说不错,还会继续使用
Mei Qiong Chen, 呼和浩特市, 2013-11-11
我是混合性皮肤,30岁,用了这个精华后,觉得皮肤紧致了一些,而且滋润,昆明的气候是非常干燥的,这个品牌适合我,我喜欢^^
曾 艳, 昆明市, 2013-11-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).