for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BEYOND YOUNG<br>Bling Bling Cream SPF35 PA++
Item No. : 104875208001

Dr.G

BEYOND YOUNG
Bling Bling Cream SPF35 PA++

Size: 45 ml

now: ¥ 119.00
RRP: ¥ 150.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
本来是想选择另外一款全效BB霜的,但是看到有评论说这款遮盖效果更好,就选了这个。但是个人觉得这款适合皮肤本身就很白,而且又滋润的皮肤,我皮肤不白,涂抹后觉得不够自然,而且有点干,所以还是要选择适合自己的。
KE MA, 澳洲, 2014-01-08
不合适
本人混合性皮肤,T字区较油,脸颊较干,这一款不好用,T字区容易脱妆,而且卡粉。 还是推荐Dr.G多功能修护霜SPF30 PA (BB Cream) (60ml),已经用完一管了,四季皆宜,还会一直用下去,Dr.G多功能修护霜是我用过的最好的一款BB霜了!
朱 琳, 成都市, 2013-12-23
非常舒适
很好用 很保湿 不会搓出条 会继续购买
SHUANG WU, 中国, 2013-12-20
总体不错
总体不错哦,油性皮肤不太适合。
范 文, 义乌市, 2013-05-20
颜色不错
mavis, 沈阳市, 2013-03-27
矫正肤色,保湿
比起银色那款,我更喜欢这款,质地细腻,保湿,擦到脸上皮肤偏粉红色,有很细的闪粉,夏天用很好。
旖旎, 昆明市, 2013-03-14
很满意
这款BB霜很保湿,一点都不干,我是配合隔离霜一起用的,我妈说看起来很自然,很服贴
阮 晓晓, 温领市, 2013-03-01
我是混合油皮,感觉这款比较轻盈,不错!
陈 小姐, 广州市, 2013-02-24
非常好用
產品很細膩服帖,.用後氣色很好.
mei, 美国紐約, 2013-01-06
遮盖力不错 持久 肤色适合我 闪闪地很自然
王 哲, 沈阳市, 2012-11-01
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).