for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Mini Chap-Ice Kiwi Lip Balm
Item No. : 104867204010

ORALABS

Mini Chap-Ice Kiwi Lip Balm

Size: 3 g

now: ¥ 7.40
RRP: ¥ 9.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
舒服
迷你闻起来比普通的要好的多
金沙九组, 成都, 2013-05-07
analyzed
previously i wrote it's not moisturising, but it took me about three weeks to realise that my lips become more soft. So I give it 4 stars
Tatiana Zakharchenko, Omsk, 2013-04-10
一般
我用了没效果。。。。。嘴巴起皮很厉害。。。。。。
黄 瑾, 中国, 2013-03-11
Cool
It's very good Lip Balm but it's very small.
Oksana Zolotukhina, Kiev, 2013-03-03
太乖巧了
很好用,晚上睡前抹一点,第二天起皮的地方就好了,味道也不浓,亚光,不是那种搽了后油亮亮的。
于 频, 中国, 2013-02-26
超级迷你
so small。水润效果一般
AMY ZHANG, 中国, 2013-02-19
这款真心是只能当小礼品的凑单小物
绝对出乎你预料的迷你啊,味道没闻出猕猴桃的味儿,就是果香,膏体略硬且迷你,不是很好涂抹,而且不是旋转型的,推上来以后就下不去鸟,泪奔~~~~~ 不过做小礼品送个人什么的,还讨喜的,价格确实大白菜
twotu518, 杭州, 2013-02-02
好迷你
非常方便随身携带的一款润唇膏,小巧可爱,而且奇异果的味道我很喜欢,用起来也不费,基本可以用一个冬天,滋润度还可以,但不是最好
缪霜霜, 嘉兴市, 2013-01-25
这个简直太袖珍了,只有我拇指的三分之二大~感觉还行~
曹 钧怡, 成都市, 2013-01-22
都喜欢
这是很Q的一款,很多人都会喜欢,朋友都说怎么你不买多一点呢,方便携带,而且味道好,重要的是真心好用
梁 礼霞, 东莞市, 2013-01-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).