for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Just Concentrate
online exclusive
Item No. : 104866503001

CAdA Suissesse

Just Concentrate

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 789.80
RRP: ¥ 1268.10
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错的
第一次尝试此该产品,感觉有胶原蛋白的功效,不错。
徐 琴, 上海市, 2013-12-13
超赞的精华液!!
我只用了几天,马上就看到效果了,紧致有弹性,脸变得QQ的,没想到效果那么快.
POH LING LIEW, HORSLEY, 2013-12-10
完美细胞注氧再生素
很大一瓶,保湿很不错,用后脸上很有光泽,以后如果有优惠,还会考虑再买。
JI HONG ZHAO, 中国, 2013-09-08
真的返老還童
用了這個精華3-4個月的時間, 初時不覺得有任何分別. 但近來漸漸覺得皮膚很糼細, 平滑. 最大的喜悅是跟同輩的朋友相比, 可以說是年青了10年,最近有幾年没有聚會的朋友見面, 還追問我怎樣保養得那麼好, 我知道秘訣就是這支 "真的有返老還童功效的精華".
Michelle Wong, Hong Kong, 2013-03-13
比神仙水还要神奇
之前我用开神仙水,已经觉得它是最好的,但用了这个精华之后,我就不想再用其它的了。之后我再追买它的面霜和面膜。
MEIAI CHEN, taubate, 2012-11-27
special offer
CAdA Suissesse items : Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following CAdA Suissesse items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Dec 17, 2014 - Jan 31, 2015
非常好的精华产品
之前用过雅诗兰黛、兰蔻和CD的精华,以及露莎莲妮的精华(Taobao上的700多一瓶Sasa这里没有),抗衰老和平整肌肤的效果,这一款可以和雅诗兰黛相媲美了。味道是一种特殊的感觉,没有香精和酒精味,水质有些粘稠的液体,渗透很快很滋润,质量有些出乎意料的好,毛孔有收缩,额头的小细纹少了一些了,坚持用下去应该会改善皱纹状况。这个是买一送一时入的,可以用好久。希望用完后还能有优惠活动哦。
Susu, Beijing, 2012-11-02
MUST HAVE
Bibi, Hong Kong, 2012-06-20
A Must Try Product
A very good concentrate, super hydrated, skin feels smooth, radiant and charm. A must try product. Highly recommended!
Lucee, Hong Kong, 2012-04-14
最好的精華
已經想試這個牌子的產品很久,因為全是幹細胞成份真是貴,但總是覺得價錢貴一直都没有勁想買. 直至知道這款精華有買一送一的優惠於是便買下來試試, 怎知用了之後簡直一試難忘, 皮膚即時覺得水嫩細緻~滑滑的. 每次洗面的時候摸到自己的臉, feel 到比未用之前滑嫩好多, 而且膚色也白了很多, 真的很好, 人也覺得年青了, 會一直用這個品牌的產品因為效果實在太好了亦會介紹給朋友們試!
Monica Chu, Hong Kong, 2012-04-04
好好用產品, 強力推薦
產品是朋友介紹給我用的,說不輸給大品牌, 抱著一試的心態去, 怎知真的很有驚喜!好吸收,用後感觉皮膚白白及細嫩, 光滑度和亮度都有所提升,真的是很好的產品,強力推薦! 自己亦改用這個品牌的產品, 放棄用大品牌的貴價護膚品了!
Rachel Wong, Hong Kong, 2012-02-25
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).