sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Just Concentrate
online exclusive
Item No. : 104866503001

CAdA Suissesse

Just Concentrate

Size: 120 ml

now: US$ 127.80
RRP: US$ 205.20
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
滋润度好
还好,前几次单用皮肤很滋润,又一次做了面膜后涂抹竟然过敏了,马上洗去避免了一场麻烦。。。。先搁置,用雅顿的金装精华,舒服。
王 ff222, 中国, 2015-02-26
非常棒的一款精华液
我是在秒杀的时候买的这款精华。买一送一很划算。性价比高到爆。这款精华非常好吸收。用完觉得脸很滑。非常的舒服。我觉得它比一线一线品牌更好。买了2瓶。其中一瓶姐姐在用。她也觉得非常好。很喜欢。我已经买了同品牌的面霜。期待下次秒杀哦。还会再买。也会推荐朋友。
斐, 330200.330281, 2015-02-24
很不错
很好的产品,有紧致美白的功效
mzf, 中國, 2015-02-16
效果真的很好
一开始犹豫了很久,在兰蔻与CADA之间徘徊,看了大家评论,虽然只有十几条,但都是好评,果断出手,买一送一,这一年都不用再买精华了吧。等了十天左右,终于收到了,一拆开,有一些些失望,外包装上没有哪一个地方注明产地为何?而且网站上也没有注明,我觉得莎莎有必要写清楚。。。再来说说效果吧,用了一个礼拜左右,家人都说我肌肤平滑了,以前的小痘痘也减少许多,值得拥有。。。第一次写这么多的评论,哈哈哈。。。
Xray, 中国, 2015-02-15
不错的
第一次尝试此该产品,感觉有胶原蛋白的功效,不错。
徐 琴, 上海市, 2013-12-13
special offer
Purchase any of the following CAdA Suissesse items, you could get an extra one for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following CAdA Suissesse items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
超赞的精华液!!
我只用了几天,马上就看到效果了,紧致有弹性,脸变得QQ的,没想到效果那么快.
POH LING LIEW, HORSLEY, 2013-12-10
完美细胞注氧再生素
很大一瓶,保湿很不错,用后脸上很有光泽,以后如果有优惠,还会考虑再买。
JI HONG ZHAO, 中国, 2013-09-08
真的返老還童
用了這個精華3-4個月的時間, 初時不覺得有任何分別. 但近來漸漸覺得皮膚很糼細, 平滑. 最大的喜悅是跟同輩的朋友相比, 可以說是年青了10年,最近有幾年没有聚會的朋友見面, 還追問我怎樣保養得那麼好, 我知道秘訣就是這支 "真的有返老還童功效的精華".
Michelle Wong, Hong Kong, 2013-03-13
比神仙水还要神奇
之前我用开神仙水,已经觉得它是最好的,但用了这个精华之后,我就不想再用其它的了。之后我再追买它的面霜和面膜。
MEIAI CHEN, taubate, 2012-11-27
非常好的精华产品
之前用过雅诗兰黛、兰蔻和CD的精华,以及露莎莲妮的精华(Taobao上的700多一瓶Sasa这里没有),抗衰老和平整肌肤的效果,这一款可以和雅诗兰黛相媲美了。味道是一种特殊的感觉,没有香精和酒精味,水质有些粘稠的液体,渗透很快很滋润,质量有些出乎意料的好,毛孔有收缩,额头的小细纹少了一些了,坚持用下去应该会改善皱纹状况。这个是买一送一时入的,可以用好久。希望用完后还能有优惠活动哦。
Susu, Beijing, 2012-11-02
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).