for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
The Eye Balm Intense
Item No. : 104855402001

La Mer

The Eye Balm Intense

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 1245.00
RRP: ¥ 2020.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很有效果
妈妈说用过之后效果明显
阿頔, 中国, 2014-03-22
去眼纹效果很好,但是擦多了会搓泥
XUE LI, Sydney, 2014-02-06
不油 清爽
膏体是淡绿色 和以前的眼霜均不同 涂后不泛油光 比较滋润 但是找不到保质期 发了邮件问sasa 回答是香港的产品可以不用说明保质期 但保证至少半年才会过期 我一直知道sasa的东西便宜的原因是因为有些快过期 所以担心
叶 叶翠, 中国, 2014-01-25
滋润度很高,改善黑眼圈和细纹,少擦一点很耐用,擦多了会出泥
XUE LI, Sydney, 2014-01-01
大牌
用了一个月 气味很清新可人 但对我的千年熊猫眼没什么帮助 后来买的小黑瓶效果反倒明显些 结论是大牌不一定适合自己 适合自己的才是大牌 呵呵
ALEX TANG, 中国, 2013-11-28
非常推荐
用了就忘不掉
周 乔, 西安市, 2013-11-19
超好用,保湿,紧致,用了一个星期,效果显著,超好,就是贵了点呵,什么时候打折呵
吕小姐, 江门市, 2013-09-27
多年的黑眼圈改善了
这款眼霜是我用过唯一有效果的眼霜,我的眼部貌似血液循环不良 所以一直有黑眼圈,用这个明显得到改善了。推荐!
XIAO QIAN ZHAO, 沈阳市, 2013-07-20
best eye cream even
i have a litter bit dry wrinkle under my eye, no matter how hard i try, it still cannot be fully removed, this eye cream really the best i have been used, dry wrinkle and dark cycle get a litter bit better, hope it can continuously fix my problem
mia WANG, melbourne, 2013-05-15
不错
质地细腻,会坚持使用
张 卉, 南京市, 2013-04-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).