sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
sasatinnie Masks 3D Stretch Mask- Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Shea Butter Hand Cream
Item No. : 104855309002

L'Occitane

Shea Butter Hand Cream

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 60.00
RRP: ¥ 85.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 74 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
好用
味道好闻,吸收很好,一直使用的牌子,莎莎很便宜,
怡, 中国, 2015-03-03
明星产品,不错
heshuang, 中国, 2015-01-22
欧舒丹
个人还是比较喜欢樱花味道,欧舒丹的护手霜还是比较油腻的
Danni, Gold Coast, 2015-01-12
使用N支了
味道很好闻,不油但很润,好吸收。随身携带,随时使用,已经用了N支了,还会继续买。
YULEI PENG, 中国, 2014-12-16
好用清香
我喜欢她的质地,不浓不腻,一如既往
方 园, 滁州市, 2014-11-27
欧舒丹
挺好,滋润不油腻。
kadis, 锦州市, 2014-11-20
护手霜
果然是明星产品,非常好用。
LU MEIMEI, 莆田市, 2014-10-26
推荐~
味道香香的,很好推开,吸收很快也不油腻,滋润效果不错 装包包里可以随身带 会回购的~
孙 悦, 中国, 2014-10-24
吸收很快,手面很滋润,手心还是很干,估计是我的手心太干了。
sunny, 中国, 2014-09-01
很好用
帮朋友带的,她一直在用这一款,我想如果不好,应该也不会坚持吧!
XUE LI, 武汉市, 2014-09-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).