for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Kokkomama Body Milk
online exclusive
Item No. : 104854402001

Kose

Kokkomama Body Milk

Size: 260 ml

now: ¥ 79.00
RRP: ¥ 85.00
  *save 7%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
适合孩子的幼嫩肌肤
无添加,适合孩子,用得放心
JH LUO, 中国, 2014-03-27
运来的时候已经漏了 希望下次能小心~~这次自己认倒霉了吧
杨 斐然, 中国, 2013-05-26
还不错
这款儿童乳液质地比较水,无香味所以不会刺激幼嫩的皮肤,适合夏天敏感肌肤的孩子使用。
Liwah Wong, 新加坡, 2013-04-29
GOOD
It works for dry skin. 挺滋润。
GRACE, Langley, 2013-04-23
很好的乳液给小孩
是一个不错的乳液,小孩子吸收的很快,味道也不错,推荐。
明, Australia, 2013-03-04
有点油腻
有点稀,但是又有点油腻,并没有什么滑而不腻的感觉
SISSY , CHINA, 2013-02-27
无刺激,很润
很温和的产品,给BB用很合适,自己也用来当润肤露
曾 行, 中国, 2012-11-12
大人孩子都可用
给女儿买的,保护她娇嫩的皮肤,我自己用了也感觉很好,秋冬用皮肤润而不腻.
李 秀令, 汕头市, 2012-10-31
CANDY HUANG, Brossard, 2011-05-03
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).