for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DR. MORITA<br>Perfect Firming Essence Facial Mask
Item No. : 104813502012

Dr. Morita

DR. MORITA
Perfect Firming Essence Facial Mask

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 46.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
非常好
面膜的精华液特别多 上脸也特别服贴 敷完之后非常润 第二天早上起来脸滑滑的
ZIJING XU, 中国, 2014-03-23
每次去HK必买的面膜之一
用后感觉很紧致,皮肤嫩滑,每一片的面膜原液也很多,力荐!!!
沈 文洁, 中國, 2013-12-05
还可以
和以前的那些面膜不一样,可能和我的脸形不合,在鼻子和眼睛部位,总是不能完全贴合。只用过一次,还可以的
JING LIU, 中国, 2013-10-20
很滋润很服帖
这个貌似森田面膜新品种,用了,面膜超极服帖,原液也很充裕,帖个20分钟仍旧可以继续的样子.贴完之后整个脸都水水亮了起来,希望可以修复我薄薄的皮肤.
MING SU, 南京市, 2013-03-22
保湿
物美价廉的保湿面膜。而且目测能去角质,第一次用的时候用完睡一觉起来发现脸上有脱落的角质,好神奇23333
甜蜜琳, Philadelphia, 2012-11-09
很好
森田的东西不错,不贵而且好用,希望莎莎多进点货!
SELENA DING, 上海, 2012-11-04
懒人必备
实在是懒人,上美容院都提不起劲,这款面膜很好啊,晚上睡觉前敷上30分钟,剩下的水来敷手敷脚敷身体,全身都舒服!
阿华, 成都市, 2012-10-06
保湿很不错
紧致效果应该不是一次两次可以看到,但是保湿效果很好是真的
FU QI LI, 天津, 2012-07-19
物美价廉 保湿
面膜挺好用的 敷过面膜后脸滑滑的 很保湿 sasa上的价格也很实惠 真可谓是物美价廉啊 希望这样的产品越来越多
YOU JUAN , 宁德市, 2012-06-05
推荐。。。吸收不错。。。精华很多。。。
Cara, 上海市, 2012-04-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).