for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Sponge Hair Curler (Strawberry)
Item No. : 104777504008

BELLE MADAME

Sponge Hair Curler (Strawberry)

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 15.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Cute and effective
To be honest, the main reason I bought these is because I love strawberries. But they work great! I wish I would have bought another pack since each strawberry doesn't hold much hair. I found that these work best when hair is lightly misted with water first. If its too wet, it won't dry. If hair is dry, it won't hold a curl.
Jacqueline Smart, USA, 2014-09-25
会卡头发,而且固定不牢
林 繁, REVESBY, 2013-12-22
Great product!
Works well, however even overstuffing the strawberries just a little bit can make the entire thing come undone. In the end, I needed three entire packs! ( probably could have even used four packs for good measure) However, please note that I have verrry thick hair, halfway down my back. The end result is good though, as long as you rolled your hair up neatly, or else there will definietly be ripping and tangles.
Alana Le, USA, 2013-09-23
Cute and they work!
These sponges are my favorite way to get curly hair next to sleeping in braids. the only downside is that I have thick, long hair and I need about 2&1/2 packs to roll up all my hair. Also, make sure youre careful and neat when rolling the hair or else youll rip your hair out as you roll them up and take them out. Your hair needs to be COMPLETELY dry before you take them out as well. Besides that, they're awesome and make really soft romantic curls! :D
Alana Le, USA, 2013-09-12
So cute and functional!
I love these beautiful strawberry curlers. They are lovely and make your hair curly. When you put in curlers, you never think you could look this cute! Imagine your head full of strawberry foam curlers! Adorable and pretty. I like them a lot! I highly recommend them.
Sugar, USA, 2013-05-01
Best Price
Best Price in Sasa. I was looking for it and Sasa's where I found the best price. Cute, easy to make and painless
A MARTINEZ, LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA, 2013-04-21
Beautiful curls !
For a first experience, these sponge hair curler are REALLY great ! Quite difficult to understand how they worked at first, it didn't deceived me at all. Beautiful curls without damaging the hair at all !
Emilie, France, 2013-04-09
不怎么好用
样子是蛮可爱的,但确实不太好用,很容易掉,是很随意的造型吧,不太可能随自己的心意造型
lisa, 南京, 2013-03-31
Cute!
I bought a package of 6 of these rollers and it was enough for my hair (though if you have very thick hair, you may want two packages. Good thing the price is low!) I slept with them in overnight and it gave me nice soft curls in the morning.
Candice Gooch, Ponca City, 2013-03-31
方便,真的会很卷,就是卷的时候别从发根卷,也别把发根卷进去,不然好难拆。。。不知道为什么比那个粉色圆圆的便宜不少,但是个人觉得效果没差。
Joy, Perth, 2013-03-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).