for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Double Eyelid Eyelift Fibers
Item No. : 104775802001

Automatic Beauty

Double Eyelid Eyelift Fibers

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 80.30
RRP: ¥ 92.70
  *save 13%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 89 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
可能是我还没有掌握技巧
这个确实隐形效果很好,弄好了很自然,但是我没有掌握技巧,每次都要弄很久,浪费很多根,都还没弄好。
emily, 重庆市, 2013-07-08
特别好用
比别的双眼皮胶都自然一些。强力推荐。
Sweetpea, Canada, 2013-06-23
别人极力推荐的,还是很棒的 可能我的双眼皮太厚了吧 还是不会用
wendy, sydney, 2013-06-21
不好用
涂了护肤品以后就很难粘上去,老是掉。不怎么好用
Q, Sydney, 2013-05-08
好用
不敢常常用,因为怕松弛,不过用着效果很美哦
HUIQING LI, T ho r n hi l l, 2013-04-29
确实能保持很久
我本身就是双眼皮,买来是想看看能不能加强的。确实能保持一整天不掉,并且扯掉以后还居然定型了一段时间。油性皮肤脱妆也不影响了。
YIHUI LUO, CA, 2013-03-14
真的隐形
最好的双眼皮胶贴,隐形效果好,就是要自己剪比较有安全隐患啊
云淡风清, 上海, 2013-03-10
还可以,适合做双眼皮小的调整,里面不是很多,很快用完。
JIANLING MAI, 澳洲, 2013-03-08
好好好~~~
极力推荐.我是内双.平时就很纠结于眼皮的这个问题~~ 这是我用过最好的双眼皮贴.没有之一... 刚开始用的时候由于技术不佳,不过要舍得多浪费几个就能贴出超级自然的双眼皮~~~
杨 艳, 凭祥市, 2013-02-25
很隐形,但是像我这种内双的眼皮坚持不了多久
刚贴上去时真的很隐形,效果也不错,但不知什么缘故,只能坚持一两个小时眼皮就恢复原状了,同事试了后也感觉如此,可能跟技术有关,也可能和自身的内双眼皮有关吧,有点儿遗憾闲置了
yanhusuo, 沈阳市, 2013-01-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).