for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ RMB
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : RMB 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Hair Tonic - Refreshing (240ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WATER BANK<br>Water Bank Eye Gel
Item No. : 104774909001

LANEIGE

WATER BANK
Water Bank Eye Gel

Size: 25 ml

now: RMB 199.00
RRP: RMB 305.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 130 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
兰芝的产品都不错 价格也亲民 这款非常推荐20岁左右的年轻肌肤的MM使用 啫喱质地 不会刺激 保湿效果也很好
Selene Timmy , 北京, 2014-06-27
补水效果好
补水效果很好,果冻状的,不长脂肪粒,涂完眼睛很舒服的
宋 晓彤, 中国, 2014-06-24
像果冻,保湿效果不错
跟果冻一样,保湿效果不错,容易吸收,但是其他功效有待研究
Maggie Sun, 中国, 2014-06-09
LOVE it
one of my FAV product of my shopping list :)
KYAW HTET NAING, Darwin, 2014-05-24
超赞的!
很滋润 而且不油腻!我的眼周围的肌肤蛮干燥的,用了很多产品都没有改善,这款就有看到效果哦,很喜欢
PING LIN, 中国, 2014-05-23
水水的滑滑的极好眼霜
看着大家的评价,抱着试一试的态度买了这款眼霜,之前用兰芝的化妆水觉得不错,更坚定了买眼霜的信心。打开之后首先是味道吸引我,还有那水水的质地,迫不及待的开始用了,很容易推,很好吸收,特别舒服,也不会起脂肪粒。总之,是我要的感觉。还会继续关注继续购买。
XIAOQING DONG, 中国, 2014-05-23
保湿力度还不错
对于刚刚20出头的大学生来说 好的护肤品我们是可望而不可即的 我个人非常喜欢兰芝这个牌子 这个眼霜用起来非常保湿
徐 小青, 中国, 2014-05-20
补水型的眼霜
感觉补水还不错,价格也比其它眼霜便宜
李 杰, 苏州市, 2014-05-20
保湿 易吸收
有点角质的质地 味道很好闻 涂上去很保湿 也很好吸收 很大一瓶 不错
WEN JUN LIU, 中国, 2014-05-15
fake!
林 陌然, 中国, 2014-05-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).