for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LETTUCE AND CUCUMBER<br>Lettuce & Cucumber Emulsion
online exclusive
Item No. : 104761213001

Skin Food

LETTUCE AND CUCUMBER
Lettuce & Cucumber Emulsion

Size: 135 ml

now: ¥ 84.70
RRP: ¥ 130.40
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
挺好用的,不油,吸收很快
挺好用的,不油,吸收很快
陈 启慧, 杭州市, 2014-03-17
滋润
非常清爽滋润,推荐
王 菲菲, 合肥市, 2014-03-11
挺水润的哈,觉得不错
好好用,味道也好闻,妹子们喜欢快入手吧
吕 漫漫, 中国, 2014-02-06
hydrating ,good for summer
very light, not oily at all and leaves skin smooth
彭 伟星, Auckland, 2013-01-11
便宜好用
帮朋友买的,他皮肤属于油性,由于是乳液质地的。所有比较适合他,保湿性还不错。
孟 丛娟, 重庆市, 2013-01-09
Awesome Product
I've been using this for the last 2 years and its a staple to my skincare routine :) I use this with the toner and its just the best
BBB, Australia, 2012-11-14
不错
冬天这儿的气候比较干,这款乳液补水效果很好
Guigui Zu, London, 2012-10-21
很滋润的一款乳液,质地轻薄,非常适合夏天使用。
RUIRUI HE, 中国, 2012-08-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).