for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAKE MANIA<br>Curvy Lip Silicone (507 Noble Pink)
Item No. : 104748402014

B & C

MAKE MANIA
Curvy Lip Silicone (507 Noble Pink)

Size: 7.5 g

now: ¥ 71.70
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
好滋润
Thuc Quan Lam, 加拿大, 2013-03-27
比较喜欢
这款产品无味道,非常润,保持久,不错!
郭 婉欣, 西安市, 2012-09-21
Nice gift
Got this for a birthday gift for a friend. It looked really pretty on her and on me. I like the texture also, it lasts a long time on.
Gina , Wisconsin, USA, 2012-06-04
强力推荐
这款唇膏真是我想要的,颜色很正啊,也很滋润,涂上去之后嘴唇很丰满。
林 怡纯, 广州市, 2012-01-02
涂在嘴唇上感觉比较粘,不是很舒服,亮度还是可以的。
周 悦, 苏州, 2011-12-30
The flexible plastic applicator is different from other lipglosses I've used, but it worked nicely. It looks great even on nude lips, very shiny and glossy without all the unpleasant stickiness. I have small lips, but "curvy lip" definitely gave them the extra boost they needed to look plumper!
Valerie, Missouri, USA, 2011-12-22
喜欢
这个唇彩没什么味道的,持久力又好。终于找到一款橙粉色的唇彩来配合橘色妆容了,喜欢
VIVIAN XU, 中国, 2011-04-15
基本没有颜色。
滋润度还不错。
Gloria LIN, 澳洲, 2011-04-02
It really works!
I really like the color and it really works on my lip, makes it so big...lol
Irene, vancouver, 2011-03-07
so glossy
I love the soft pink color. It goes on really smoothly, and the color is great. Also, the watery look makes your lips look so much bigger.
Kael, LA, 2011-01-26
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).