for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NARCISSUS TOTAL DEFENSE<br>Narcissus Night Gelly
online exclusive
Item No. : 104748002001

NARUKO

NARCISSUS TOTAL DEFENSE
Narcissus Night Gelly

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 108.80
RRP: ¥ 136.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
其它的不知道 不过用了确实是水嫩了点 呵呵~~
XIAO HUA LI, Hobart, 2013-07-01
increíble
La mejor crema que probado. No puedo ponerle ninguna pega. Ligera, olor agradable y deja la piel muy lisa, suave e hidratada sin sensación pringosa. Mi piel ha dado un cambio increíble. Un disgusto cuando se me terminó el bote ya que no han vuelto a reponer, pero cuando lo hagan haré acopio
lajelen, Madrid , 2013-04-19
Naruko
Producto muy recomendable, para pieles con problemas de sequedad, problemas cutáneos, etc... muy hidratante y protectora, aunque sensación algo pegajosa en mi caso, encantada con mi compra, realmente a mejorado mi piel en todos los sentidos.Envian muy rápido y perfectamente protegido.
Redondo Millán Silvia, Alicante, 2013-04-02
Perfect!!
Estoy enamorada de esta crema y no es algo que me suela pasar con ningún producto, pero este es realmente genial. La textura en gel es muy cómoda de aplicar, con muy poca cantidad tienes suficiente y a la mañana siguiente te levantas con una piel suaviisiima y de muy buen aspecto, es genial. La llevo usando un mes y apenas he gastado producto así que la relación calidad/precio no puede ser mejor.
Sofía, Gijón, 2013-03-20
Amor absoluto!
Estoy encantada con este gel. Debo decir que yo lo uso como crema de noche y me da muy buenos resultados. Se absorve rápido y a la mañana siguiente la piel está flexible, hidratada pero sin rastros de grasa. La amo!
Augusto M. Fernanda, Buenos Aires, 2013-02-21
Me gusta mucho!
Tengo la piel últimamente bastante grasa pero esta crema me va muy bien. Me gusta naruko y seguiré comprando productos suyos. Esta línea narcissus está muy bien y seguro que repito.
Torres, Zaragoza, 2013-02-12
Increíble
Resultados visibles desde el primer día!!!Mejora el aspecto de la piel de forma milagrosa.Increible!
Marta , Barcelona, 2013-02-09
esta crema es una maravilla, cambia totalmente la piel a mejor
esther , cartagena, 2013-02-04
Un
Refrescante, hidratante, elimina manchitas de acne, hidrata en profundidad, y cuando te levantas por la mañana, (aunque tengas la piel mixta-grasa como es mi caso) te levantas con la piel totalmente matificada!!! es una pasada!!!repetiré seguro! :)
Isa, Oviedo, 2013-02-01
i love it
i really like the results of this gelly. Creates a mask during the night and in the morning after you wash your face the skin feels fantastic. And I love the texture quick absortion.
GEMMA, BARCELONA, 2013-01-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).