for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GENIFIQUE<br>Youth Activating Second Skin Mask
Item No. : 104744413001

Lancome

GENIFIQUE
Youth Activating Second Skin Mask

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 550.00
RRP: ¥ 720.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
效果非常好,很滋润,补水、保湿性能非常好
YAN WEN XU, 中国北京, 2013-12-09
非常好用
与面部非常贴合,用完之后,皮肤由内而外的透亮,保湿效果非常好。喜欢
YANAN WU, 中国, 2013-03-11
超好用
我很喜欢这个牌子,虽然价高。不过物有所直,用了皮肤超好!
TIFFANY JIANG, 美国, 2012-06-29
超喜欢的面膜
这款面膜材质和以前用的片状的面膜完全不同,手感很舒服,滑滑的像果冻一样。用了两年了,保湿和减少干纹的效果效果挺不错,大赞!
水飞子, 武汉市, 2012-06-29
兰蔻精华肌底面膜
兰蔻精华肌底面膜,以其充分的精华液渗透和滋养皮肤,使我的面部肤质得到明显改善,光润细腻,紧密而富有弹性。购化妆品来莎莎,已是我不悔的选择。
王 卫宁, 中国, 2012-05-25
兰蔻精华肌底面膜
一年前我在网络购物过程中发现了莎莎网店!其品种繁多以及以往在莎莎店铺购物的体验让我对她产生极大兴趣。一年来我多次在网店购买“小黑瓶”等产品,我对莎莎网店优质产品、优惠价格以及规范优质的服务深有体会!这次购买的兰蔻精华肌底面膜,以其更加充分的精华液渗透和滋养皮肤,使我的面部肤质得到明显改善,光润细腻,紧密而富有弹性。购化妆品来莎莎,已是我不悔的选择。
王~宁, 中国, 2012-05-25
QIAN ANNIE YU, Brisbane, 2012-05-01
Quick Pre-Party Glow
The gel-like texture of this mask helps it to conform to your skin which enables your skin to better soak up all the goodness from this mask. The result is a healthy glow and my stressed-out skin was also calmed and soothed. Skin feels smoother and softer. The overall radiant complexion you get after this mask makes this a great step in your pre-party routine. It is certainly cheaper and more convenient than going for a facial.
N Tis, Singapore, 2011-02-07
变年轻了
用了三片后,皮肤有光泽和弹性了,细纹也感觉在减退,很不错。
许 承序, 兰州市, 2011-01-17
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).