for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Slim in Motionless and Clean Up set
online exclusive
Item No. : 104737803001

SAYA

Slim in Motionless and Clean Up set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 398.00
RRP: ¥ 525.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 156 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
超好的!
用了1周我就瘦了5斤啊啊啊啊啊快買啊
胡迪妹, Oakland, 2014-07-31
控制燃烧
白天吃饭前服用极速吸脂控制好食欲,晚上睡觉服用不动,很简单,我用了3周瘦了4斤。
吴 丽, 天津, 2014-07-01
3斤
真的是瘦了3斤2周呀太厉害了,现在我正停用着看看有什么不舒服或有依赖吗,已经5天了还没有觉得不适,因该是有效也没有依赖的那种。
陈佩珊, 上海, 2014-06-13
有瘦到
一个月了轻了7斤真的是有瘦到呀,挺好用的也简单非常适合像我这样很忙没时间锻炼和爱吃零食的人,很不错。
韩霓裳, 北京, 2014-06-07
瘦5斤
真的是2周瘦5斤太厉害,睡得海特的香甜,不但觉得精神好了人也变轻快许多,超强效。
费洁, 上海, 2014-06-01
不知不觉的瘦
没有怎么运动就已经了有7-8斤了,现在是很满意自己的身材,谢谢它给我的效果,朋友们可以试试很管用。
周慧玉, 金华, 2014-05-24
瘦的快
几天就有瘦的感觉了,因为走路觉得比以前轻松了磅一下是真的有轻到,很强的组合瘦身,赞!!
盛超伊, 福清, 2014-05-13
瘦的轻松
吃的少了睡得好了,真的是蛮有效果的还不伤身体,很好的选择,介绍给朋友们好东西大家分享。
赵朗晶, 潮安, 2014-05-07
作用不错
2个月下来有瘦了3斤多还是觉得作用不错的,因为我都没有怎么锻炼还是瘦了下来证明产品是有作用的。
郭莲英, 湖州, 2014-05-01
保持住了
现在吃的好睡的好但体重就能控制的很好,已经保持了2个多月了没有增长还有轻微的下降,不错不错。
王玮, 北京, 2014-04-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).