for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Slim in Motionless and Clean Up set
online exclusive
Item No. : 104737803001

SAYA

Slim in Motionless and Clean Up set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 397.40
RRP: ¥ 794.10
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 143 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
控制住了
一直担心不能很好的管住自己的嘴,下周不用担心了,想怎么吃就怎么吃因为它能很好的帮我控制食欲让我不至于不停的吃而长肥了。
宋柔, 蛇口, 2014-03-30
有帮助
这款对我这种吃了就肥的很有效果,我用了3个月了不但瘦了6斤还觉得人的精神也好很多,蛮喜欢的。
周丽萍, 上虞, 2014-03-24
2个月8斤
我是吃多就会胖的真的是非常的苦恼,但现在我找到了可以放心吃还不会胖的好方法,2个月下来已经有瘦了8斤太棒了。
胡可巧, 常熟, 2014-03-18
温和控制
不会有很大的拉肚子呀什么的反应,这比较温和的帮助控制食欲减少因为多食而变胖,用几个月就瘦了7-8斤很有效。
倪琳, 合肥, 2014-03-13
强力组合
2款都很温和没有副作用,特别是极速吸脂非常的方便。也不用提前服用,见效也很快还可以保持4-5个小时,很好用。
王芳, 长沙, 2014-03-07
有作用
用起来蛮方便的也很快能见效,很实用。我用了2个月就瘦了3斤,控制的很好。
王艳, 重庆, 2014-03-01
轻松的减肥
都是简单服用就好,效果满意,能控制食量的多少一定就能很好的帮助自己瘦身晚上还睡的香甜那肯定非常的完美。
冯海琴, 大连, 2014-02-18
见效很快
快要结婚了,可是由于自己的肥胖,试过很多减肥药都没效果,心里很着急。后来听朋友介绍不动瘦身和极速吸脂很好,效果明显而且快。于是买了2盒,每天服用,坚持了整整30天,真的瘦了5斤,很有效果, 现在婚纱照也拍了,婚礼也圆满举行了,亲朋好友都夸我很美丽, 真的很开心~~
刘琼, 济南, 2014-02-13
瘦得快
很快见效都不用一个月就收了2斤太神奇了,还觉得没有什么感觉很轻松,继续使用我相信一定能达到我的目标。
刘美玲, 海南, 2014-02-07
效果好
因为吃的多所以一直很难控制好,现在不用担心了,我已经3个月没有增加了还瘦了2斤,效果很好。
刘思燕, 海口, 2014-01-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).