for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Slim in Motionless and Clean Up set
online exclusive
Item No. : 104737803001

SAYA

Slim in Motionless and Clean Up set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 398.00
RRP: ¥ 525.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 161 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
瘦的轻松
每天坚持服用也没有节食和加强锻炼,但有控制住还有瘦了2斤一个月有这样的成绩真的很好。
熊玮, 上海, 2014-09-18
瘦得快
一个月用完瘦6斤瘦得快而且没什么副作用非常适合我的一款,用的放心还有效果。
刘卉恒, 成都, 2014-09-07
瘦得快
3个月瘦了有7斤多还非常的轻松和享受,好东西推荐给大家真的是组合好能很好的减轻体重。
王岚, 十堰, 2014-09-01
瘦到
用什么不重要有效果才是好的,我瘦了2斤能感受到真的是有效果的而且还很轻松也没有什么不适的感觉。
邵芬琳, 常熟, 2014-08-24
简单好用
不运动不控制食欲,就是白天服用极速吸脂晚上睡觉服不动瘦身,2个月3斤一点都不累轻轻松松简简单单。
李景辉, 南京, 2014-08-18
超好的!
用了1周我就瘦了5斤啊啊啊啊啊快買啊
胡迪妹, Oakland, 2014-07-31
控制燃烧
白天吃饭前服用极速吸脂控制好食欲,晚上睡觉服用不动,很简单,我用了3周瘦了4斤。
吴 丽, 天津, 2014-07-01
3斤
真的是瘦了3斤2周呀太厉害了,现在我正停用着看看有什么不舒服或有依赖吗,已经5天了还没有觉得不适,因该是有效也没有依赖的那种。
陈佩珊, 上海, 2014-06-13
有瘦到
一个月了轻了7斤真的是有瘦到呀,挺好用的也简单非常适合像我这样很忙没时间锻炼和爱吃零食的人,很不错。
韩霓裳, 北京, 2014-06-07
瘦5斤
真的是2周瘦5斤太厉害,睡得海特的香甜,不但觉得精神好了人也变轻快许多,超强效。
费洁, 上海, 2014-06-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).