for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PRODIGY<br>Reviving Intense Gel for eyes
online exclusive clearance
Item No. : 104731203001

Helena Rubinstein

PRODIGY
Reviving Intense Gel for eyes

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 599.00
RRP: ¥ 1395.00
  *save 57%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
设计好,用量省
HR眼霜非常好,滋润保湿还不长脂肪粒,希望sasa多进胶原蛋白系列,那是HR的经典产品。
LING ZHENG, 中国, 2014-08-20
很好用
用第二次之後干細紋少了很多~~會繼續用~~
Tonia, New Zealand, 2014-08-09
很好用~~
对细纹确实有改善~~本来想多屯几个~断货了好久~~怎么比上次贵了100...T_T
v1cky, 杭州, 2012-12-28
清爽好吸收
清爽,但是很滋润。
doris, 中國, 2012-11-01
日期还挺新鲜的
高 健, 北京, 2012-10-29
日期还挺新鲜的
细纹好像没有加深了
高 健, 北京, 2012-10-29
很满意的眼霜
持续使用一个月了,黑眼圈问题得到改善,按压式包装也比较卫生。
小七, 上海, 2011-11-26
很滋润 使用方便
挺滋润的,按压的 真是特别特别方便!我眼部没有细纹 所以不知道它会不会对细纹有帮助。
Vivian LI, Australia, 2011-08-29
很不错的东西
东西是帮阿姨买的,早就知道这是个好东西,所以特别要我订了寄给她的。使用后眼部皮肤是很明显的改善了,而且吸收很好,一点点就很润润了。对于眼部细纹有很强大的作用,推荐四十岁以上的年纪比较合适,虽然折扣不少了,还是有点小贵。总体来说是个好东西
张 雨, 长春, 2011-08-03
很好的眼霜
第一次在莎莎买化妆品,抱着忐忑的心情在一周后收到眼霜,抱着试试的态度用了三个月。有点紧致的感觉,下眼睑的细丝有淡化,眼袋也有点儿改善。虽然是乳液的质地,保湿度却很好。用整个冬天都没觉得干。是我用过的品牌眼霜里效果最好的一个。
朱莉, 重庆市, 2011-06-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).