for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HH STANDARD SERIES<br>Skin Lotion
Item No. : 104720904001

HARUHADA

HH STANDARD SERIES
Skin Lotion

Size: 195 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 105.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
amazing
Oh my god i really love this product sure i will buy again this amazing lotion
letisus, usa, 2013-06-03
保湿一般
保湿效果一般
LIYA JU, 昆山市, 2013-04-23
怎么没有保质期
东西包装还算过的去,就是都没有保质期
CICI RUAN, CHINA, 2013-04-13
不错哦
不错哦
Elaine Chaw, 上海, 2013-02-05
必备
每天就是用这化妆水拍脸 感觉最近脸紧致了不少
郑 云清, sydney, 2012-10-19
special offer
Purchase 3 of HARUHADA items - 35% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 3 of HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Nov 15, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
可以用敷脸的面膜
可以用敷脸的面膜, 一般补水
Anne, 中国, 2012-09-27
质地很像肌研极润
质地很像肌研极润水水,应该是透明质酸的缘故吧,但是没有肌研那么粘,还是很清爽的,我混合型肌肤,夏天用也还好。
Lain, 深圳市, 2012-03-20
Рекомендую
Нормальный тонер смягчает, увлажняет. На вид как питьевая вода, без отдушек.
Galina Selivanova, Moscow, 2012-03-20
這是朋友介紹我用的產品,保濕力實在很滿意!我會繼續買來用,這個冬天不怕皮膚脫皮了!
KAM, Hong Kong, 2012-01-25
蛮好
大大的一瓶,味道淡淡的,很不错,不过长途旅行后有漏出,建议内地的朋友不要买水水。
李 燕敏, 镇江, 2011-08-24
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).