sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Liese items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Liese items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HH STANDARD SERIES<br>Skin Lotion
Item No. : 104720904001

HARUHADA

HH STANDARD SERIES
Skin Lotion

Size: 195 ml

now: US$ 13.90
RRP: US$ 17.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
保湿效果挺好的。量也挺多的
保湿效果挺好的。量也挺多的,挺适合皮肤的,总体挺好
刘 冬冬, 中國, 2015-03-17
看了评论才买的,保湿效果还不错哦
�� ΢��, 中国, 2015-01-19
挺好
挺好,没有香精和酒精的味道,很清爽
Lily, 东莞市, 2014-11-21
amazing
Oh my god i really love this product sure i will buy again this amazing lotion
letisus, usa, 2013-06-03
保湿一般
保湿效果一般
LIYA JU, 昆山市, 2013-04-23
special offer
Purchase the following 2 of HARUHADA items, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jun 26, 2015 - Jul 31, 2015
怎么没有保质期
东西包装还算过的去,就是都没有保质期
CICI RUAN, CHINA, 2013-04-13
不错哦
不错哦
Elaine Chaw, 上海, 2013-02-05
必备
每天就是用这化妆水拍脸 感觉最近脸紧致了不少
郑 云清, sydney, 2012-10-19
可以用敷脸的面膜
可以用敷脸的面膜, 一般补水
Anne, 中国, 2012-09-27
质地很像肌研极润
质地很像肌研极润水水,应该是透明质酸的缘故吧,但是没有肌研那么粘,还是很清爽的,我混合型肌肤,夏天用也还好。
Lain, 深圳市, 2012-03-20
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).