for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cleansing Foam
Item No. : 104720803001

HARUHADA

Cleansing Foam

Size: 130 ml

now: ¥ 85.90
RRP: ¥ 107.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
平靓正
性价比高,接近我买的葆丽美牌子的洗面奶效果。喜欢,推荐。
FENGJIE OU, 中国, 2014-04-24
我以为是泡沫。。
我以为按压出来就是泡沫,结果是水。。但是界面效果不错,很干净不紧绷
Loletta YANG, 加拿大, 2013-04-13
非常喜欢的洁面产品
洗的比较干净,很清爽,洗完后也不觉得紧绷,之前买过一次,这次刚好有活动,一次就买了三只,很不错。
YUHONG RONG RONG, 中國, 2012-12-29
上次去香港时买过一瓶,便宜又好用,新加坡买不到,所以特意网购,很感谢你们的服务
XUEJING XIAO, 新加坡, 2012-12-13
似乎我理解错了
我以为泡沫就是一挤出就是泡沫,没想到是无色无味的液体。
Juicy, 美国, 2012-07-08
物有所值
这款产品真的是物有所值,没有什么味道,但用起来泡沫非常丰富,洗脸洗得很干净。下回还会买。
葛 卫, 大连市, 2012-06-23
leagues
my skin is so sensitive that even supposedly "gentle" cleansers like cetaphil and physiogel make my face sting, but this doesn't irritate my face at all. don't let the ingredient list put you off! it cleans well and leaves my face soft and hydrated. the only con for me is the price, but imo it's worth it since you only need a drop or two at a time.
Lynn , Philippines , 2012-05-13
all the dirts and make-up residue can be thoroughly removed. The foam is rich in texture! Love it!
Yoo, Hong Kong, 2012-01-25
GOOD PRICE GOOD PRODUCT!
i have extremely dry and sensitive skin. This product performs so well that it doesnt irritate my skin and i never feel the dryness after cleansing! most importantly, the price of this rarely good product is really low!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YEE, 香港, 2012-01-14
产品很不错喔~
泡沫很细緻、棉密,所以很好洗。 也很好冲,不残留。 洗完后皮肤滑嫩,不紧绷,有保湿的效果。 这裡是对洗面乳来说很重要的。
白雪公主, 河北, 2011-06-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).