for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of AGATHA RUIZ DE LA PRADA items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUA AND COLLAGEN<br>Collagen Moisture Skin Lotion
Item No. : 104720502001

HARUHADA

AQUA AND COLLAGEN
Collagen Moisture Skin Lotion

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 90.00
RRP: ¥ 110.00
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 128 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
性价比超高
非常便宜又好用的水水,我用来敷脸,用了几次后明显感觉皮肤有弹性了,看到很多姐妹问红瓶和蓝瓶的区别,我感觉蓝瓶的保湿度更高些 非常适合冬天用,用后皮肤很水润,皮肤软软的,红瓶的保湿度相对弱点,但补充弹力且四季都可用。两款我都大爱。
米米, 深圳市, 2015-03-19
nice
挺好用的,像水又不是水,比水稠一点,味道也还好,就是好大一瓶怕用不完,看大家都评论说化妆棉敷在脸上,又觉得麻烦,不过夏天了应该会那么用的。效果嘛,我觉得不是太明显啦。
龚 臻, 中国, 2015-03-14
非常好
这个水很滋润,而且好大一瓶,趁打折的时候买了两瓶,感觉够用很久很久了
li cui, 西安市, 2015-02-25
第三次买了
量大、便宜、好用。喜欢拿它肤水膜
Niya Yang, 加拿大, 2015-01-15
还可以
比较粘稠
波 妞, 中国, 2015-01-04
special offer
The following HARUHADA items - only US$ 25.4 for 2!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, only costs you US$ 25.4 !!!

Discount is calculated based on the percentage of RRP.
Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Feb 25, 2015 - May 25, 2015
A basic makeup remover that works
It's a basic makeup remover with no funky ingredients. Works well.
JoeWie, Malaysia, 2014-12-18
Best Product
This is my third times purchasing this toner/lotion. Good value and work really well. I don't like the western toner because it doesn't make my skin hydrating but this lotion keep my skin hydrated all day and it doesn't irratate my skin at all. Highly recommended to others.
Iris H, Canada, 2014-12-15
很好用
很大一瓶,用后挺保湿的,
佳佳kuer, 宜昌市, 2014-12-14
价格比较合适
没有香味,粘稠,用过之后也比较湿润,但是个人觉得对舒缓皮肤的效果较差,如果皮肤不稳定容易起小疙瘩的还是用雅漾比较好。
YANJUN WU, 中国, 2014-12-11
温和保湿性价比极高的补水产品
性价比超高的一款化妆水,质地比一般化妆水浓稠一些,特别适合这个季节使用,用后皮肤不会刺激,特别温和,很水润,而且超级大一瓶,真的可以用好久,可以经常用这款做个水膜也不心疼,真的是值得推荐的一款性价比超高的化妆水
糖糖, 山东, 2014-11-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).