sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUA AND COLLAGEN<br>Collagen Moisture Cleansing Water
Item No. : 104720402001

HARUHADA

AQUA AND COLLAGEN
Collagen Moisture Cleansing Water

Size: 500 ml

now: US$ 14.00
RRP: US$ 17.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 164 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
挺补水的
水的质地有点稠.但是查在脸上不粘.吸收也不错,性价比高
叶 超, China, 2015-05-02
滋润
当时是看了大家的评价半信半疑买的 回来一试真的超级赞 睫毛膏眼线眼影一次就卸的超级干净 唯一有个小缺点是妈妈说还不够滋润 但是我觉得超好 推荐
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 一百元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-30
含有酒精,卸妆效果不错
卸妆效果不错,但是有很大一股酒精味,皮肤敏感的慎重,不如贝德玛好用
蓝 青, 中国, 2015-03-18
性价比高
性价比超高的一款。
YUJIN YANG, 中国, 2015-03-14
好好用,因为用卸妆油导致痘痘,这款水卸妆很好,皮肤滑滑的
Lin, 中国, 2015-03-12
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Aug 20, 2015 - Oct 5, 2015
温和无刺激
这款卸妆水我买了3瓶,已经用完了,干净非常温和,卸妆干净且无刺激,打算再买3瓶!
牛 颖, 中国, 2015-02-02
性价比超高
当时是看了大家的评价半信半疑买的 回来一试真的超级赞 睫毛膏眼线眼影一次就卸的超级干净 唯一有个小缺点是妈妈说还不够滋润 但是我觉得超好 推荐
Cactus., 中国, 2015-01-28
温和 卸妆干净
用过最好用最划算的卸妆水了!眼部和唇部的妆都卸的很干净。以后就用这款了
�� ����, 中国, 2015-01-22
Easy and non-drying
This make-up remover water is great. Cleans my makeup off without drying. My skin looks brighter after using this product.
Candy, New York, 2015-01-21
卸妆水
卸妆干净,保湿不错,棒棒哒
唐 慧洁, 中国, 2015-01-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).