for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Skin Lotion
Item No. : 104720302001

HARUHADA

Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Skin Lotion

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 108.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 192 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
性价比高
好大一瓶,保湿效果不错
赵 良菊, 中国, 2014-08-14
吸收一般
这样的价格可以买到500ml还不错。不过,不太容易被皮肤吸收。
mei, melbourne, 2014-07-15
Nice price and product
I bought this one mainly for summer use. It hydrated my skin nicely and not oily at all. It came in such a big bottle and may last for two summers. Nice price and product
Xiangming, Baltimore, USA, 2014-07-15
helps my skin retain moisture
I started using this as part of a new routine to fix my dehydrated skin and boy was it worth it!
Mara Kuzmak, USA, 2014-06-11
温和 保湿
保湿效果还算不错,性价比高,夏天用稍微有点粘稠,春秋用应该很好。
Serena zhao, 中国, 2014-06-10
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items - HKD176 or USD22.9 or RMB140or AUD24!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 11, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
我所用过的最好的爽肤水,没有刺激,没有香精味,而且质地有点黏,很保湿
DANNY ZHANG, 贵阳市, 2014-06-05
滋润
水很滋润,应该很适合干性的皮肤和冬天使用。夏天和油性不建议使用。
路过, 北京, 2014-06-03
泉肌透明质酸保湿化妆水
用来敷面膜效果不错,500ML的大瓶,用起来也不会心疼。保湿度不错,是类似于肌研的有点稠稠的质地,敷完要做相应的拍打按摩,要不然会觉得黏黏的。总体而言,值得购买。
MS HU, 中国, 2014-05-08
Great value!
Very hydrate, not sticky at all. I live in desert area, after apply, it doesn't feel dry at all, I can use it all year round!
WING , NORTH LAS VEGAS, 2014-05-05
量多,性价比高
好大一瓶,估计明年都用不完吧,黏黏的,喷完之后皮肤滑滑,舒服!满适合秋冬用的
刘 俊, 中国, 2014-05-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).