for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYALURONIC ACID<br>Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Skin Lotion
Item No. : 104720302001

HARUHADA

HYALURONIC ACID
Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Skin Lotion

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 108.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 204 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
稠稠的,适合泡面膜纸
非常适合泡面膜纸,稠稠的,性价比高,泡到极度饱和状态也不心疼,敷完之后,很滋润,水水的,非常满意! 唯一不足是,由于太厚了,面膜纸不太好泡,我都是兑一点黄瓜水稀释稀释!效果也非常不错!
徐 珍珍, 大连市, 2014-11-18
温和保湿性价比极高的补水产品
性价比超高的一款化妆水,质地比一般化妆水浓稠一些,特别适合这个季节使用,用后皮肤不会刺激,特别温和,很水润,而且超级大一瓶,真的可以用好久,可以经常用这款做个水膜也不心疼,真的是值得推荐的一款性价比超高的化妆水
糖糖, 山东, 2014-11-17
一般,做纸膜使用。
田 钰莹, 中国, 2014-11-14
не понятное
после использования не ощущаю супер увлажнения, есть ощущение стянутости. Видимо, он мне не подходит.
Maria Nikiforova, Yakutsk, 2014-11-13
Pretty Good
It is a good lotion but I apply it after thermal water otherwise skin gets really dry.
Sasha, AU, 2014-11-03
Отличный лосьон
Люблю этот лосьон, отлично увлажняет мою кожу (комбинированная, зимой склонна к сухости).
Marina , Moscow, 2014-10-27
泡面膜纸用
很大一瓶,做面膜用
Dora 梦, 中国, 2014-10-26
好用
便宜大碗 像肌研极润那样的质感 用量省 三滴足以用于全脸 估计可以用到天荒地老 其他功效还有待观察
erica, 中国, 2014-10-22
做面膜用划算
一般般,超大瓶,基本都是拿来做面膜用的
陈 莹莹, 中国, 2014-10-13
хороший
Лосьон сказочно увлажняет, но мне не хватает чувства очищения, поэтому только на утро.
Tatyana Chernova, Saint-Petersburg, 2014-09-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).