for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Skin Lotion
Item No. : 104720302001

HARUHADA

Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Skin Lotion

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 85.90
RRP: ¥ 107.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 189 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
helps my skin retain moisture
I started using this as part of a new routine to fix my dehydrated skin and boy was it worth it!
Mara Kuzmak, USA, 2014-06-11
温和 保湿
保湿效果还算不错,性价比高,夏天用稍微有点粘稠,春秋用应该很好。
Serena zhao, 中国, 2014-06-10
我所用过的最好的爽肤水,没有刺激,没有香精味,而且质地有点黏,很保湿
DANNY ZHANG, 贵阳市, 2014-06-05
滋润
水很滋润,应该很适合干性的皮肤和冬天使用。夏天和油性不建议使用。
路过, 北京, 2014-06-03
泉肌透明质酸保湿化妆水
用来敷面膜效果不错,500ML的大瓶,用起来也不会心疼。保湿度不错,是类似于肌研的有点稠稠的质地,敷完要做相应的拍打按摩,要不然会觉得黏黏的。总体而言,值得购买。
MS HU, 中国, 2014-05-08
Great value!
Very hydrate, not sticky at all. I live in desert area, after apply, it doesn't feel dry at all, I can use it all year round!
WING , NORTH LAS VEGAS, 2014-05-05
量多,性价比高
好大一瓶,估计明年都用不完吧,黏黏的,喷完之后皮肤滑滑,舒服!满适合秋冬用的
刘 俊, 中国, 2014-05-04
适合油皮
倒在化妆棉敷在脸上,效果很好!!
DC, 中国, 2014-04-28
便宜又好用
说是化妆水但质地很粘稠,不过抹在脸上倒也挺清爽的,用的时候一定要多拍拍,等吸收后就一点也不粘腻,感觉很舒服,也没有什么香精的味道,用之前脸很干还爆皮,用了两三次就有明显改善,赞~
Shirley, 中国, 2014-04-25
还行
刚用在脸上感觉绸,不过挺好吸收的,拍拍就清爽了,适合春秋季用吧
刘 薇薇, 中国, 2014-03-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).