for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYALURONIC ACID<br>Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Cleansing Water
Item No. : 104720202001

HARUHADA

HYALURONIC ACID
Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Cleansing Water

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 107.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 154 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
卸妆很干净,性价比超高!
这款卸妆水真的是极力推荐,不喜欢用卸妆油,感觉脸上油腻腻的。但这款卸妆水用完脸上很湿润,像是抹了化妆水,妆容也卸的很干净!对于这样的价格来说,性价比不是一般的高,会继续回购的。
曼曼, 成都, 2014-10-12
性价比高的产品
很柔和,适合我的敏感肌肤,而且价格优惠,一次买了2瓶,卸妆也很干净,不干。
LUCY LIU, 沈阳, 2014-09-30
产品不错
产品不错,实惠,用的感觉跟贝德玛没有太大的差别
Vera, 中国, 2014-09-28
第一次用卸妆水,之前用一段时间卸妆油就长痘痘还不知道怎么回事,现在用这个水就不用害怕长痘痘了,而且卸的也很干净,没有油腻腻的感觉,很舒服,而且没有过敏,非常推荐。
吴 志文, 中国, 2014-09-21
好用
便宜又好用,而且保湿又清爽,注意是卸的干净
王 晶如, 宁波市, 2014-09-17
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items - HKD176 or USD22.9 or RMB140or AUD24!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
不错
姐姐说不错
邝 婉萍, 中国, 2014-09-14
很温和
不错,很赞~~
隆 曼迪, 智利, 2014-09-13
一般吧,总觉得没有贝德玛的好用。
LI JUN WANG, 中国, 2014-08-25
性价比OK
卸妆还算OK,平时只擦防嗮,所以这个对我来说已经够了,里面应该有酒精,我是敏感肌,没用任何不适
朱 晓淇, 中国, 2014-08-23
便宜大桶
性价比超高啊
张 艺馨, 中國大连, 2014-08-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).