for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYALURONIC ACID<br>Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Cleansing Water
Item No. : 104720202001

HARUHADA

HYALURONIC ACID
Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Cleansing Water

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 90.00
RRP: ¥ 110.00
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 171 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用
温和无刺激,卸得很干净,
赵 庆雪, China, 2015-04-23
很便宜很好!
跟贝德玛一样好用,但便宜了很多,一大瓶特别经用,不刺激,很好!
马 小雯, 中国, 2015-04-18
打算再买3瓶!
这款卸妆水我买了3瓶,已经用完了,干净非常温和,卸妆干净且无刺激,打算再买3瓶!
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 一百元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-30
推荐啊
推荐啊 性价比高。
YUJIN YANG, 中国, 2015-03-14
好用,卸得干净,不刺激,便宜
Amelie, 中国, 2015-03-11
卸妆水
很好,会继续购买,眼部面部要卸两次才觉得干净,
吴 少华, 中國, 2015-03-09
干净无刺激
这款卸妆水我买了3瓶,已经用完了,干净非常温和,卸妆干净且无刺激,打算再买3瓶!
牛 颖, 中国, 2015-02-02
ALMOST AS GOOD AS THE MARKET LEADER ......
Removes my make-up with little effort, including eye make-up. Is a little more slippery than I am used to (previously used Bioderma Micellar), probably due to the hyaluronic acid. Leaves my skin fresh and clean, ready for the layering of products that I like to use. Would buy it again, especially given the great price and suggest you give it a try !!
Carol Wright, Melbourne, Australia, 2015-02-02
物美价廉
已经多次回购了。 卸妆效果干净不输大牌, 涂在脸上没有任何刺激, 关键是价格便宜不心疼。
NICHOLE NI, Melbourne, 2015-01-13
卸日常妆完全没有问题。比卸妆油清爽。
孔 令灵, 上海, 2015-01-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).