for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYALURONIC ACID<br>Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Cleansing Water
Item No. : 104720202001

HARUHADA

HYALURONIC ACID
Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Cleansing Water

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 107.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 147 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一般吧,总觉得没有贝德玛的好用。
LI JUN WANG, 中国, 2014-08-25
性价比OK
卸妆还算OK,平时只擦防嗮,所以这个对我来说已经够了,里面应该有酒精,我是敏感肌,没用任何不适
朱 晓淇, 中国, 2014-08-23
便宜大桶
性价比超高啊
张 艺馨, 中國大连, 2014-08-08
卸妆水
发货比较快,但是清关比较慢,用着还可以。好大的一瓶啊,比较干净
崔 露露, 中国, 2014-07-29
卸妆很干净,不刺激皮肤
第一次用这个牌子,很好用!卸妆下来皮肤很滑,不刺激皮肤!
CHRISTY, 成都市, 2014-07-28
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items - HKD176 or USD22.9 or RMB140or AUD24!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 10, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
gentle
it's pretty gentle, and feels very fresh.
J Z, USA, 2014-07-27
物美价廉
大瓶便宜又卸得干净,也很温和,已经推荐给朋友
MO, 520100.520102, 2014-06-29
清爽不油腻,非常棒!!!
清爽不油腻,比较干净,睫毛膏需要多卸几次
惟依, 中国, 2014-06-22
比较温和 就是不知道什么配方 闻着是种药味 使用比较方便 卸妆也算干净
张 婷婷, 中国, 2014-06-22
must have
removes all leftover makeup/dirt that my oil cleanser doesnt, works just as good as other expensive brands.
bmoch, florida, 2014-06-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).