for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADANOMY<br>Collagen Cream
Item No. : 104717608001

Sana

HADANOMY
Collagen Cream

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 66.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 128 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Очень хороший крем для комбинированной кожи. Легко впитывается, кожа -как персик)))
Lena , odessa, 2014-08-31
Замечательный крем для комбинированной кожи, прекрасно впитывается, кожа очень приятная на ощупь, запах розы очень приятный)
Alina, odessa, 2014-08-20
Hydration
I have been using this product for a while now and I am in love with it. I use it as a night cream and it really makes a difference.The cream has a gel-like texture which is very nice and fresh on the skin. It moisturizes deeply without leaving stickiness or residue. A little product is enough for you whole face so a jar will last for a long time. In my opinion this is a perfect product for combination skin.
Ana Fernandez, Australia, 2014-07-27
Отличный увлажняющий крем.
Купила просто по описанию крем. Но как он мне понравился, так хорошо увлажняет, мне кажется для сухой кожи прям спасение. хотя у меня комби кожа но отлично подошел, поры не забил, что тоже очень важно.
Батурина Инна, Moscow, 2014-06-08
Cute packaging and excellent quality moisturiser
Excellent moisturiser. Works very well on my combination skin. provides just the right amount of moisture without making the skin oily. After a week of using this as my day moisturiser, I found a marked difference in the quality of my skin. The packaging is also very cute and very sturdy. I carried this when I was travelling and nothing happened to it at all.
Preeti Sundaram, Bangalore, 2014-05-21
适合春夏用,真不错
我是冬天买的,不适合,不够滋润,现在是春天我再拿出来用,效果真不错,睡前涂一层,不油,第二天起床皮肤光光滑滑的,很喜欢,味道也很喜欢,继续用.
王 , 中国, 2014-05-19
相关评价
其实这款产品的味道并不好闻,而且涂上去需要过较长的时间才能吸收,刚涂上去的几分钟内都会很油,而吸收之后很快又会觉得干涩。个人觉得这款产品并不太保湿,效果欠佳。不是太推荐大家购买。
吴 思, 中国, 2014-04-11
保湿效果一般
这个好像没莎娜豆乳的面霜好用,而且邮寄回来才发现上面写的是晚霜,只能当日霜用了。这个味道有股花香,还有点酒精的味道,所以面部干的很快,保湿效果貌似不如豆乳的,推荐那种中性皮肤使用吧,我这种干性皮肤还是感觉差一点
佟 涛, 承德市, 2014-04-08
很滋润
夏天用乳液,冬天用面霜,擦完马上擦bb霜或粉底,会很服帖,也不干
陈 婉玲, 中国 广东, 2014-03-17
言过其实
涂抹在脸上,要过一段时间才会吸收,而且隔天洗脸,感觉脸粘粘的,貌似吸收也不好,这样的话,感觉容易堵塞毛孔。没有用过Sana的豆乳系列,所以不好比较。单单就这一系列来说,不及JUJU家的骨胶原好。
Annie Leung, Guangzhou, 2014-02-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).