for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADANOMY<br>Collagen Cream
Item No. : 104717608001

Sana

HADANOMY
Collagen Cream

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 66.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 121 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很滋润
夏天用乳液,冬天用面霜,擦完马上擦bb霜或粉底,会很服帖,也不干
陈 婉玲, 中国 广东, 2014-03-17
言过其实
涂抹在脸上,要过一段时间才会吸收,而且隔天洗脸,感觉脸粘粘的,貌似吸收也不好,这样的话,感觉容易堵塞毛孔。没有用过Sana的豆乳系列,所以不好比较。单单就这一系列来说,不及JUJU家的骨胶原好。
Annie Leung, Guangzhou, 2014-02-24
清爽保湿
我在南方,可能用的时候刚好又是天气比较暖和的时候,我是混合性偏油肤质,用起来觉得太保湿,送给姐姐用了,她是干性的用起来刚好。总的来说这是不错的产品
MAX.曾, 中国, 2014-02-22
试用了下也还不错的!
试用了下也还不错的!
孙 瑜, 合肥市, 2014-02-19
超级保湿
量足 非常非常保湿!!!特别推荐 我在北京要干shi叻 之前用水和乳液面霜没有了 等好久这个才到 期间脸有点起干皮 这个到了乳液没几天也用完了 现在只用水加这个 很保湿 没有干皮了 吸收也很迅速 一点都不油 给超级大油田的小伙伴用也很满意!准备等乳液有货了入手一套!决定就是你了!价格美丽量又足 好多人用这个当面膜 我想说当面膜这个吸收太快吧??!而且保养品涂太厚容易吸收不进去堵塞毛孔一样会给皮肤造成负担哒
吴 翾, 北京, 2014-02-04
应该也不错的
这个还没用,其他的产品很好用,没异味也没什么香味,效果也好,是我想要的!
孙 瑜, 合肥市, 2014-01-21
保湿效果很一般
不知道为什么会有那么多好评,味道也一般,保湿效果也一般,我冬天是干皮,抹上这个以后嘴角还是会干裂起皮,干皮的人就不推荐使用了。如果是油皮的话 冬天用应该还不错
sulli, 加拿大, 2014-01-15
It's good?
I bought this for the first time and I used it for the last few days. I can't really say, if this does what the package promise, because I use this only for a short amount of time. It's a little sticky and the smell is not really natural. But beside this, I like it.
Charlene Woschofius, Halle (Saale), 2014-01-12
对于我来说太香了,但很 滋润
按照正常的步骤,上完乳液就涂这个,发现太油,最后直接乳液不涂,这样还好,不过每个人肤质不一样,我属于混合性皮肤,面霜很轻没重量感,吸收没和它一起买的JUJU芦荟乳液得快。
kaliana, 广东, 2014-01-09
莎娜肌饮骨胶原面霜
很补水,很保湿,有点像兰芝的那款蓝色睡眠面膜,用后第二天起来确实脸部水嫩很多,抹上有冰凉的感觉。
池 春燕, 福州市, 2013-12-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).