for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BB Cream SPF35 PA+ (Rose)
Item No. : 104710606006

Sasatinnie

BB Cream SPF35 PA+ (Rose)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 77.90
RRP: ¥ 98.30
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 42 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
遮瑕效果不错
遮瑕不错
赵 小瑕, 中国, 2014-02-20
还行
总体感觉还可以,因为价格不高。很容易涂抹,但是不够细腻,也会有明显的痕迹,很容易被看出来,很不自然的感觉。味道还可以,但是不明显,遮瑕效果不太好,感觉没什么遮瑕作用。至于能否防晒就不清楚了
Nancy , Melbourne, 2013-12-27
超值
超值的bb霜,首先遮瑕能力强。一般特别滋润的bb霜均匀肤色的能力就会差一些。这款绝对不会,而且特别润泽,一点不干。 适合注重效果的mm.
QIN ZOU, Australia, 2013-08-23
白白的
很白,又不会油。不过不用挤太多
陈 敏, 中国, 2013-07-20
很喜欢的一款产品哦 价格合适 产品用后很细腻 光滑
李 , 青岛市, 2013-05-02
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Sasatinnie items- 30% off!
Now when you purchase any 2 of the following Sasatinnie products:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 10, 2014 - May 15, 2014
I like the smell and the package: it's cute! The texture is easy to spread too. I think the coverage is quite good.
shirley, Seoul, 2013-03-12
粉質幼滑, 顏色也很適合, 喜歡這個玫瑰味道!! 我實在是個玫瑰痴XD
Sanny Wu, 武漢, 2013-02-28
I used 3-4 dots for face and neck. The bottle will last a long time. The oil control is great while the cream is light and I am sure that I will buy it again.
Nicky, TAIWAN, 2013-02-24
This bb cream has good coverage and it can cover my flaws and acnes. Sometimes, I do not need to use concealer anymore. I like the smell too.
SN Li, New York, 2013-02-14
颜色很好,淡淡的香味,推荐
JING , Edmonton, 2012-12-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).