for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BB CREAM<br>BB Cream SPF35 PA+ (Sakura)
Item No. : 104710606005

sasatinnie

BB CREAM
BB Cream SPF35 PA+ (Sakura)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 78.00
RRP: ¥ 98.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
遮瑕效果一般
毛孔有突出的感觉,看起来很惊悚,容易掉妆,保持效果差强人意。不知道夏天用起来是否好点。
戴 丽云, 中国, 2014-01-23
I like the smell and the package: it's cute! The texture is easy to spread too. I think the coverage is quite good.
serena, Singapore, 2013-03-12
效果很自然, 沒有死實的感覺, 遮暇也OK, 很方便, 用手指很容易便推開
方惠婷, 廣州, 2013-02-28
This BB cream comes with very cute packaging, very convenience and easy to carry. My skin tone is improving ever since I started using this cream. A truly amazing product!
Charlotte Ip, Australia, 2013-02-24
This bb cream has good coverage and it can cover my flaws and acnes. Sometimes, I do not need to use concealer anymore. I like the smell too.
SN Li, New York, 2013-02-14
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Sasatinnie BB Cream/ Moisturizer - 30% off!
Now when you purchase any 2 of the following Sasatinnie products:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jul 10, 2014 - Nov 17, 2014
比较容易推开.但是容易掉色,不能遮盖毛孔,倒是有突出毛孔的感觉.
wing, Melbourne, Australia, 2013-02-09
love it!
i have quite light skin, and this product matches my skin perfectly. It gives me a smooth and bright complexion. More important, it doesn't break me out at all. the 1st BB product that doesn't cause reaction to my skin. love mit
quynh huynh, las cruces, 2013-01-28
价廉物美
我有用过其它产品,发现还是这一款用起来比较舒服,擦上后皮肤光泽自然。
NI GE, waitara, 2013-01-11
Amazing
Great Product
Sabrina , Suisse, 2012-12-29
不保湿
我是夏天买了这款BB霜的, 那时候还觉的OK,但是一过9月份,这款BB霜就不行了。 涂上没多久, 脸上就出现断层了,不推荐冬天使用,另外我好像没闻到什么樱桃味道
jiamei wei, 美国, 2012-12-19
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).