sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Active-Moisture Membraneous(550g)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104694904001

BONANZA

Active-Moisture Membraneous(550g)

Size: 550 g

now: US$ 54.50
RRP: US$ 66.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
值得回购
质地比较稠,每次都是擦完爽肤水后再厚厚地敷上一层面膜,之后去看电视打扫卫生都不用担心会滑下来,用完感觉皮肤立刻变得很水很软,效果可以持续两天左右。从性价比上来讲还是超级推荐的,值得回购!
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2015-03-27
Moisturising and Refreshing
Texture is like jelly, and is quite difficult to remove when finished (doesn't wash off very easily) so is easier to use just before a shower. Really moisturising and refreshing and makes skin nice and smooth.
VANESSA N, Australia, 2015-02-27
非常不错的面膜
之前是听朋友介绍买的,用了之后真的惊喜啊,水水的,只是觉得好贵啊,用量大很快就用完了,建议舍得花钱的MM们放心购,绝对没错。
袁 春凤, 广州市, 2014-11-08
效果真的很棒
质地比较稠,每次都是擦完爽肤水后再厚厚地敷上一层面膜,之后去看电视打扫卫生都不用担心会滑下来,用完感觉皮肤立刻变得很水很软,效果可以持续两天左右。从性价比上来讲还是超级推荐的,值得回购!
XIUYU GENG, 加拿大, 2014-04-28
NICE
都幾保濕,幾好用,我會用之前拎到雪下先用,咁可以收埋毛孔!係我覺得一樣唔好係佢個罌有D膠味!
SUN SIN, 香港, 2013-08-03
用了就知道
这是我用过的保湿面膜中最好用的,一次就见效,只是要涂很厚才可以,虽然很大一罐天天用也就一个多星期就没了
徐 徐, 大连市, 2013-07-04
已经第二罐了没有副作用可以天天使用,每次用完都白白的,很水嫩,冻膜首选
JULIE ZHU, perth, 2013-04-05
保溼且淨白..
Marlene HSU, 香港, 2013-03-13
过敏了、
我用这个竟然过敏了,好忧伤啊,脸上发出了小点点,可能真的不适合我这种超级敏感的肌肤吧。。
SHI XIAN YAO, 湖州市, 2013-03-07
这个很保湿,而且用后很干净
这个保湿冷敷剂真的很好用,敷完肤色提亮了,而且很保湿,用完后也很干净,值得推介。我已经用第二瓶了。
Gloria Cai, 中國, 2012-12-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).