for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Active-Moisture Membraneous(250g)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104694903001

BONANZA

Active-Moisture Membraneous(250g)

Size: 250 g

now: ¥ 190.30
RRP: ¥ 229.90
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
雪凍後用更舒服
很好用!雪凍後用,立即降紅!已用了兩年多!
Mrs.Pang, 香港, 2014-06-12
I feel my face is moisturized and feel good towards the product. I will buy it next time. However, 一打開冷膜就只得2/3 盒, 有少少被欺騙ge 感覺
Agnes, 香港, 2014-04-11
很不错的一款冻膜!
每次要涂很多才有用,建议直接入大罐的,小罐装用不了几次。凉凉的很舒服
Jenny, Auckland, 2014-04-05
very nice product
It can keep your face very Q~
Yan Li, Rochester, 2013-10-31
很水
很好用的保湿面膜,用完后脸水水的,很嫩,价格不也贵。不过一次要多涂些,不错的~
小咪, 青岛市, 2013-09-03
一如既往的好用
最喜歡把它配搭著酵素面膜交替敷臉,粉刺自然就浮出來, 連續敷過三次就變光亮透肌, 用了快2年還是一直續購!
Karman, Eight Mile Plains, 2013-08-11
It's ok
It's quite good
JOSIE PHAN, Australia, 2013-07-19
效果一般 推荐用黑泥那款 朋友买了 用了一次 皮肤真的很明显地清洁干净和变白皙
XIAOPAN YAO, 澳洲, 2013-04-07
用了后 粉刺会自动浮出,但保湿效果还是一般般吧!
麦 玲玲, 中国, 2013-01-31
很舒服
敷在脸上很透心凉,很滋润。 保湿效果十分理想。很大一罐。 不刺激。
LUQING JIANG, Bayside, 2012-10-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).