for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MISSHA M<br>Signature Real Complete B.B Cream SPF 25 / PA++ (23 Netural)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104687202003

Missha

MISSHA M
Signature Real Complete B.B Cream SPF 25 / PA++ (23 Netural)

Size: 45 g

now: ¥ 187.90
RRP: ¥ 270.10
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Хороший bb
Мне понравился этот bb cream. У него хорошая кроющая способность. Хорошо подстраивается под цвет кожи. Держится довольно долго.
Irina, USA, 2014-02-25
Good color
超喜欢这个颜色,第一次用他家bb 真的很好用。会继续买这个
JIAYING YU, AUCKLAND, 2013-12-07
不错的产品
还不错,很细腻, 容易抹开,比较自然,但是不太 增白
Rong Wan, Sydney, 2013-09-24
还不错
23号颜色真的很netural,遮瑕不错,感觉有点厚,还不错
Jolin, Sydney, 2013-06-14
干性皮肤
我属于干性皮肤. 涂了时候会有点饼饼的感觉,也有点脱皮。
Chunming Tan, Auckland, 2013-05-28
非常喜欢!我油皮感觉很清爽!也很透!
郭 梦觉, 南京, 2013-05-14
注意颜色
我是一个追求bb要很自然的人,这款23号真的是自然到让人感觉你什么都没涂,没什么亮肤,提升气色啊什么,不过还是有遮瑕的效果,可以均匀肤色。如果你追求完全让人看不出你上了bb,感觉是你真实的皮肤这种效果的话,可以用这个颜色。不然的话,要慎选哦。
BEIZI, 温州市, 2013-04-29
意料之外
很早很早以前买了第一支,原本是因为我东团代言了才买的,对产品质量本身没抱希望,可用了之后发现意料之外的还蛮好用,对于我这种懒人来说相对其他牌子更液状的BB用一个大海绵就能轻易推开又不会站不住脚简直太适合,后来在仁川机场为了东方神起的立牌又吞了一堆missha家的产品,当时为了凑数买了五套蜗牛系列发现也蛮好用,后来出国不能用淘宝这几年的misshaBB都是在sasa买的了,质量很好,可以继续用下去
Irene Yuan, Victoria, 2013-03-25
肯定是5星了,我在英国都看不到这个专柜,我之前用bobbi brownbb cream,dior粉底,都非常非常干,直到用这个。。。。
焓, Guildford, 2013-02-15
我的膚色不算黑也不算白,這款BB剛塗上去色澤有點深,但幾分鐘后就會有很自然的亮膚效果,不會慘白慘白的,很喜歡。質地輕薄,推薦給喜歡清新自然妝容的MM
Y, USA, 2013-01-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).