for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MISSHA M<br>Signature Real Complete B.B Cream SPF 25 / PA++ (21 Light Pink Beige)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104687202002

Missha

MISSHA M
Signature Real Complete B.B Cream SPF 25 / PA++ (21 Light Pink Beige)

Size: 45 g

now: ¥ 187.90
RRP: ¥ 270.10
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
朋友推荐买的,颜色很自然,非常控油,还会回购的。
selina, brooklyn, 2014-02-24
Очень его люблю
Мне нравится такое сочетание BB-крема. С одной стороны: даёт достаточно плотное покрытие, с другой - не лежит "маской" на лице. У меня кожа нормальная, с расширенными порами и жирной "Т"-зоной. По сравнению с другими кремами, этот - мой фаворит! Даже "люкс" пододвинулся ))) Рекомендую попробовать!
НАТАЛЬЯ СОЛОВЬЕВА, Россия,Москва, 2013-12-25
不推介
一直用红色那罐21好,这个不贴我肤色,涂这个上班我同事都觉得我脸色不好,但是这个持久度跟控油性比红色那罐好。只能闲置继续拜红色21
XIAOLING FU, Gold Coast, 2013-11-13
最好用的BB cream 之一,颜色自然,服贴,一整天都不脱妆,还会再买!
XIAO YIN, Adelaide, 2013-08-22
不适合干白皮
不是说这款不好,但不适合我。我是干皮、混合皮,很麻烦的一款皮肤,外加苍白泛黄。这款用着觉得有点dry,冬天是肯定用不成的。颜色很多mm说白净自然,但我用了还是显得很黯淡,比自己还黑。真正白皮肤的女生这款不适合。哪里有适合苍白脸色mm用的bbcream啊?求推介!
iris, toronto, 2013-08-16
很好 很满意
买了好多牌子BB霜 这个的确让我惊喜 防晒美白 我觉得比雅家的还好用呢 推荐
panliang, 中国, 2013-07-24
意料之内的惊喜
之前在朋友那使用过一次,觉得很薄透而且很好涂开,跟涂面霜似的。所以买了一瓶试试。果然很强大。
虹, 中国, 2013-06-15
好用
夏天用超好用的,控油非常好啊
MA YING MA, 奎屯市, 2013-06-07
很稀,非常容易推开
一点点就够了,非常容易推开,很保湿,不小心就容易抹不匀。有些油,我本身是非常干的肌肤
eileen, 桂林市, 2013-05-18
遮瑕,保湿,美白都不错~
中等遮瑕程度,不过很自然,对于有些小痘痘和雀斑的我来说很够用了,不够再用一点在重点遮瑕区域就好。我是混合肤质,保湿觉得挺好,也挺滋润的,不过偏油的皮肤不太适合,或者可以冬天用。本人是中等偏白的深冷色系肤色,这款色号偏白,不过白得挺自然,刚好用来提亮肤色。第一次使用按压多了,好像按压一下,就够使用全脸了。总之,自己买的第一支bb,挺满意的哈~
Maoqing Lu, Melbourne, 2013-05-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).