for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MISSHA M<br>Signature Real Complete B.B Cream SPF 25 / PA++ (21 Light Pink Beige)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104687202002

Missha

MISSHA M
Signature Real Complete B.B Cream SPF 25 / PA++ (21 Light Pink Beige)

Size: 45 g

now: ¥ 187.90
RRP: ¥ 238.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 43 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
已经是第三支了
裸妆效果特别好。遮瑕力强,而且相对持久一点,很不错的选择 遮瑕、提亮都很棒,轻薄水润,不厚重
邬 婷, 成都市, 2014-07-29
第一次用花BB,感觉比红BB更自然更清透,还是有掉妆的现象,日期不太新鲜了,应该是正品
陈 璐, 仙桃, 2014-06-26
太神奇
太神奇了,完美贴合肤色,而且肤色是越来越亮白,早上出门搽了到晚上肤色一直很亮,丝毫没有脱妆而且是越来越贴合皮肤,主要是成分安全我用后不过敏
DANNY ZHANG, 贵阳市, 2014-06-22
提亮肤色的效果不错
提亮肤色的效果不错,很滋润很容易推开。。。
XIAOQIN YAN, 中国, 2014-04-28
保湿度比红BB好
用了两只红BB后,听说花BB效果更好更持久,试了一下,保湿度优于红BB,妆容更持久,建议干性皮肤使用
敏, 国内, 2014-04-25
朋友推荐买的,颜色很自然,非常控油,还会回购的。
selina, brooklyn, 2014-02-24
Очень его люблю
Мне нравится такое сочетание BB-крема. С одной стороны: даёт достаточно плотное покрытие, с другой - не лежит "маской" на лице. У меня кожа нормальная, с расширенными порами и жирной "Т"-зоной. По сравнению с другими кремами, этот - мой фаворит! Даже "люкс" пододвинулся ))) Рекомендую попробовать!
НАТАЛЬЯ СОЛОВЬЕВА, Россия,Москва, 2013-12-25
不推介
一直用红色那罐21好,这个不贴我肤色,涂这个上班我同事都觉得我脸色不好,但是这个持久度跟控油性比红色那罐好。只能闲置继续拜红色21
XIAOLING FU, Gold Coast, 2013-11-13
最好用的BB cream 之一,颜色自然,服贴,一整天都不脱妆,还会再买!
XIAO YIN, Adelaide, 2013-08-22
不适合干白皮
不是说这款不好,但不适合我。我是干皮、混合皮,很麻烦的一款皮肤,外加苍白泛黄。这款用着觉得有点dry,冬天是肯定用不成的。颜色很多mm说白净自然,但我用了还是显得很黯淡,比自己还黑。真正白皮肤的女生这款不适合。哪里有适合苍白脸色mm用的bbcream啊?求推介!
iris, toronto, 2013-08-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).