for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BODY CARE<br>Wild Cherry Body Lotion
Item No. : 104682402003

Color Combos

BODY CARE
Wild Cherry Body Lotion

Size: 450 ml

now: ¥ 71.00
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
滋润
滋润耐用,味道淡淡的,非常适合皮肤干燥的同学,47RMB购入,现在71 8两瓶合适,还算值得购买,想要味道重的不推荐
seven尚, 中部, 2014-11-11
野樱桃
味道淡淡的,不是很浓郁,用后皮肤挺光滑的
ka jiao, 中国, 2014-07-15
great
is has first of all the smell of cherry but not artificial and not very strong, so i believe it's really quite natural, it moisturises your skin very good, very good guality and quantity for it's price
Oxana Pegareva, Nizhny Novgorod, 2014-03-04
很润,皮肤感觉搽了有变好。樱桃味淡淡的,不会太浓郁,很好
Yuking W, 中国, 2014-02-02
很好用
非常滋润,亦不油腻。保温效果不错
KIKI LEUNG, 广州市, 2013-12-23
不错,很大的一瓶,经济又实惠。秋冬天用都很好。
李 佳悦, 眉山市, 2013-11-04
擦的时候有点涩涩的,不够滑
此款产品擦的时候有点涩涩的,要用较大的力气才能涂抹均匀,擦完一会儿后味道就变淡了,本人比较喜欢这个味。
Yvonne Lee, 萍乡, 2013-10-29
不错
很大一瓶 量很足 香味不重 挺滋润的 价格也很实在
刘 颖冲, 北京市, 2013-09-05
淡淡的味道
淡淡的味道,不是很油腻,觉得还不错,价格很便宜,划算。
XIAO YIN WANG, 哈尔滨市, 2013-06-23
It smells very good
Smooth, easy to apply, leaves a very good scent on my skin and cheap, what more can I ask for? Very satisfied.
Nicolás Estefanía, Alcorcón, 2013-04-22
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).