for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HAIR CARE<br>Cherry Blossom Hair Mask
Item No. : 104681902002

Color Combos

HAIR CARE
Cherry Blossom Hair Mask

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 37.10
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
неплохая маска
ничего особенного, но увлажняет и приятно пахнет. что еще нужно?
Evgeniia Volokitina, Kursk (Курск), 2014-06-04
great hair mask
this is a great deal. very large portion with cheap price. after you use it, you feel nothing when your hair is wet. but after your hair is totally dry, you can feel your hair is soft and look very nice
Zuyi Cai, Daly City, 2014-06-03
Love what it does to my hair
This hair mask really moisturizes my normally dry hair and it makes it so soft and curly. My only reservation is that the smell is very strong. I don't mind it but it may be off putting to some, especially anyone sensitive to scents.
Christina Peng, USA, 2014-05-17
柔顺
还不错
QUEENIE DONG, 天津市, 2014-05-10
very good
好用不贵,性价比超高.第二桶了
renajiao, 北京, 2014-05-06
special offer
Purchase any of the following Color Combos items, get an extra one for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following Color Combos items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
性价比高
味道也别好闻 而且洗完很柔顺 唯一缺点就是会掉头发
NI Hermoza, 加拿大, 2014-04-22
便宜大碗,实在不错,用的时候感觉没啥用,可是洗干净头发之后就能感受到头发的润滑了!
Rayla, Hamilton, 2014-03-30
有一定的惊喜。
很大的一罐,香味不是很喜欢,但是蛮好用的。
aye yuan, 中国, 2014-03-22
Очень рекомендую
Очень очень хорошая маска. Волосы шикарные после ее применения. Запах приятный не навязчивый. По консистенции напоминает густой кефир. Качество превосходит цену. Рекомендую
Natalya Bazulko, Bryansk, 2014-03-06
物优价廉
很大一瓶,价格很实惠,关键是效果也很不错,买回来,第一次给妈妈用的,妈妈还开玩笑说,梳子可以一直梳到底了!
yan zhengrong, 马鞍山市, 2014-01-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).