for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HAIR CARE<br>Orange Sapphire Conditioner
Item No. : 104681703003

Color Combos

HAIR CARE
Orange Sapphire Conditioner

Size: 450 ml

now: ¥ 36.00
RRP: ¥ 60.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
便宜又好用
盛 练, 长沙市, 2014-08-21
很好用,以前一直用资生堂的发乳,不知道什么原因,越来越没用,以至于头发乱七八糟又很粗糙。。看了评论买了这款CONDITIONER,效果不过,摸起来顺滑多了。。不过香味有点不是很喜欢。。下次准备换另外一个香味的试试。。便宜好用,推荐哦。。
RITA, CHINA, 2014-05-17
好用
很好用
金 秀, 芒市, 2014-03-04
很不错的一款
这么大一瓶,真的很值。我可以用好久了。味道很好闻,洗后头发很软
华 新月, 无锡市, 2013-11-08
滋润,护发效果好
虽然是20几块的护发素,但是感觉比这边的差不多价位的护发素要好用,用完头发爽滑,滋润,但是不粘腻,感觉很不错,后面继续买。搭配箭牌洗发水,头发都不分叉了。 同时还买了洗发水,可惜没货了,等箭牌洗发水用完就一起再全买了!
Bettie, 苏州, 2013-07-02
smoothe
I brought this as I thought it smelt like oranges but it doesnt. But still works wonderfully. Does not stick to hair and wash off easily, hair feels smoothe and soft after
Jenny Tran, Melbourne, 2013-04-11
很香
泡沫很丰富的一款,挺香的
卢 欢, 中国, 2013-03-31
Quality and price
Like it very much! Good moisture to my hair and like the smell! Recommend
VALERIA, KIEV, 2013-03-03
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).