for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Item No. : 104679103001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 378.00
RRP: ¥ 540.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 742 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
眼霜
一直用小棕瓶,感觉细腻滋润,效果比较好,真正要祛皱纹的话可能性不大吧
朱 珊珊, 宿州市, 2014-10-21
这次在莎莎网买的这款眼霜
这次在莎莎网买的这款眼霜,在包装和质地上跟以前在专柜买的没有明显差别,味道闻起来也比较接近,但是涂在脸上有过敏现象而且留在皮肤上的味道也和以前专柜买的不一样,我是莎莎上买过不少东西,真心希望这次买的眼霜不是假的
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-10-17
一直用的眼霜
用了好几瓶了。都是莎莎上买的,价格优惠。
刘 晓, 中国, 2014-10-16
效果特好
用了几瓶了,雅家的品质与效果一直是我的最爱,此款除眼袋浮肿效果很好,吸收很快,推荐
傅小姐, 成都市, 2014-10-16
好产品
还没用,但是看评价和推荐买的,相信物超所值。性价比挺高的。虽然现在又降价了,要买的亲,需要时刻关注价格的浮动。
陈 敏, 中国, 2014-10-16
还不错
25岁之前用这个的时候还会起脂肪粒 25岁就不会了 T。T 东西还不错 趁着价格却便宜的时候买的 唯一不足的是生产日期不够新鲜 2013年9月的 有点久了
QIONG SUN, 杭州市, 2014-10-10
感觉还不错
用后感觉还不错很滋润的感觉,希望有效果
张 羽, 中国, 2014-10-09
还没什么效果
用了一阵,没什么明显变化,主要想去眼袋,不过貌似效果不是十分显著。
Alice, 中国, 2014-10-07
刚用两天还可以
打开盖子还有一层内盖很难打开,不方便,功效待定
meng liu, China, 2014-10-06
这次在莎莎网买的这款眼霜,在包装和质地上跟以前在专柜买的没有明显差别,味道闻起来也比较接近,但是涂在脸上有过敏现象而且留在皮肤上的味道也和以前专柜买的不一样,我是莎莎上买过不少东西,真心希望这次买的眼霜不是假的
Tina, 大连市, 2014-10-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).