for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase SVR Labial Stick (4g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Item No. : 104679103001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 339.00
RRP: ¥ 540.00
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 719 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用
买了狠 多次了 很好用
张 喵喵, 北京, 2014-08-22
用了好几年了就是感觉很舒服
用了好几年了,感觉很舒服,前几个月没用这个产品了,改用了其它眼霜,用用还是感觉这个好用,又买了三瓶存着,效果有没有真的不清楚,但我眼睛用了很吸收,也不油腻,比较舒服,所以还是决定继续用。再说别人说我眼睛细纹一点也没有的,是不是一直用这个眼霜的原因那就不清楚了。
柠檬, 宁波, 2014-08-22
很好
用起来凉凉的,很清爽,不起油脂粒
徐 婉婷, 江门市, 2014-08-19
保湿很棒,不过的眼霜
给妈妈买的,之前在专柜买的时候送过小样,觉得超棒,保湿力度特别强,会继续回购,SASA的东西用起来还是很放心的
仵 敏, 渭南市, 2014-08-18
有效果
长期使用的话,效果还是不错的。
张 秀俊, 中国, 2014-08-18
还不错
感觉还不错,吸收很快,不油腻,睡醒还觉得滋润
Sun, 中国, 2014-08-15
好吸收
之前用过小样,觉得特别好用,质地比较稀比较好涂抹,按摩的话吸收更好。
仵 敏, 渭南市, 2014-08-14
非常舒服的一款眼霜,滋润而保湿,价廉物美
QING RAO, 中国, 2014-08-12
众所周知的好
这款眼霜真心不错。冲着它的口碑买的,用起来也很滋润,不油腻。
Yirui Gao, burwood east, 2014-08-11
这款眼霜用了很久,与修护眼部密集精华露一起使用效果超级好,擦上去很快就吸收,去黑眼圈与干纹效果很好,曾经有换别的眼霜后来还是换回来了,本人觉得这套的搭配还是值推介的
YU CHAN LI, 揭阳市, 2014-08-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).