for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Item No. : 104679103001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 378.00
RRP: ¥ 540.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 725 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
明星产品
都不知用了多少瓶了,效果不是盖的,很好,雅诗兰黛的棕瓶产品都有用,明星就是明星,用过就不舍得停的产品呢。
MENG DAN XU, 中国, 2014-09-16
棒棒哒
之前329买了几瓶,觉得自己捡便宜啦,其实去香港本地买也就270左右啦,不过对于黑眼圈的效果,我觉得很一般啦,不过因为一直用,现在也不知道换啥牌子,只好再买啦
linda, 上海, 2014-09-13
一直在用,一直好评!
如题。真的用过之后不会再换了,细纹完全不担心!一直要用到40+以后!嘿嘿
Ma Xiaosong, 沈阳市, 2014-09-08
挺滑的
用上挺光滑,但是保湿度不好,还会干燥,需要加一层保湿好的眼霜
FAN YU, 鹤壁, 2014-09-01
一直使用的好品牌
我黑眼圈很严重,从大学开始一直在用这个,反正效果还不错,希望黑眼圈不要继续严重下去就好
Jane Ye, 中国, 2014-09-01
第二瓶了
感觉还不错,吸收特别快,后来给同事买了一瓶。
Ada, 上海, 2014-08-25
很好用
买了狠 多次了 很好用
张 喵喵, 北京, 2014-08-22
用了好几年了就是感觉很舒服
用了好几年了,感觉很舒服,前几个月没用这个产品了,改用了其它眼霜,用用还是感觉这个好用,又买了三瓶存着,效果有没有真的不清楚,但我眼睛用了很吸收,也不油腻,比较舒服,所以还是决定继续用。再说别人说我眼睛细纹一点也没有的,是不是一直用这个眼霜的原因那就不清楚了。
柠檬, 宁波, 2014-08-22
很好
用起来凉凉的,很清爽,不起油脂粒
徐 婉婷, 江门市, 2014-08-19
保湿很棒,不过的眼霜
给妈妈买的,之前在专柜买的时候送过小样,觉得超棒,保湿力度特别强,会继续回购,SASA的东西用起来还是很放心的
仵 敏, 渭南市, 2014-08-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).