for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Item No. : 104679103001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 332.10
RRP: ¥ 540.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 707 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
无功无过
第一瓶专柜买的,这是用的第二瓶,其实没有特别大的感觉,总的来说是一款无功无过的眼霜,用完这瓶打算换兰蔻的了,这样才有对比嘛。但眼霜是个长期的过程,需要坚持,或许我用10瓶之后会有显著效果?Who knows?
bling, 中国, 2014-07-15
一直用这个,感觉还不错
一直用这款眼霜,感觉不错,营养够,不起脂肪粒,还很保湿。
NICOLE LI, 长春市, 2014-07-11
蛮好用的~
跟雅顿的胶囊精华和欧莱雅眼部肌底液搭着用的,眼部这个东西,不奢望他有什么神奇的功效,能保持现状就心满意足啦~
Miss cici, 中国北京, 2014-07-08
保湿抗皱
用过很多品牌的眼霜,还是回过头来买这款,它让我很安心,推荐
YANG, 中国, 2014-07-03
会用下去
以前用眼霜,总长脂肪粒,后来朋友送了一个试用装,不得不赞,滋润,也不会长脂肪粒。用完以后,立刻上sasa买了正装,一瓶也可以用很久,以后会继续买。
YING, 中国, 2014-07-02
滋润 好用
用后眼睛特别舒服
lihua chen, 中国, 2014-06-29
买给妈妈用 自己也尝试过几次 真的是很棒的修复眼霜 润润的 特别保湿
Selene Timmy , 北京, 2014-06-27
因为用了即时修复脸部补水的,觉得效果很好,所以冲着口碑用了眼部即时修复,说实在的,我没啥感觉,也许眼部问题不重,所以感觉不出来,也许是因为眼部不如脸上有感觉。
lisa, 成都市, 2014-06-27
一直在用的眼霜
之前用过很多种眼霜,话说第一次用ANR眼霜的时候效果真是明显,于是一直连续着用了好多瓶。但是现在用着怎么越来越没有效果了呢?不过感觉上比别的款眼霜滋润效果还是好一点吧。在没其它选择之前还是先用着吧。
JING XING, 四平市, 2014-06-23
很一般
完全不懂怎么那么多好评~ 早晚都用已经一个礼拜了我的黑眼圈和细纹没有得到任何改善,有些崩溃~ 不过鉴于它好评实在太多了,以后还会继续购买。。。
Jane , Auckland , 2014-06-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).