for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COSMETICS<br>Snow BB Cream SPF 41/PA ++
online exclusive
Item No. : 104678405010

LANEIGE

COSMETICS
Snow BB Cream SPF 41/PA ++

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 205.00
RRP: ¥ 255.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Great brightening effect
I use the natural one but the brightening effect is really good. Especially noticeable when you take photos. You literally "catch" the light and stand out! But can get a lil oily and shiny during afternoons and in hot weather.
Joyce , LA, 2013-05-23
用了第三只了。非常好用的一款BB霜。涂上不突兀,和皮肤很贴合,自然。
Sherry , 新西蘭, 2013-03-10
一直用这款,很不错,秋冬比春夏使用更适合我。
李 丹, 武汉, 2012-10-16
灰常不错
很清爽,透气,用后一天都不油腻。
杨 嘉, 上海市, 2012-08-09
The best BB cream in my opinion
I am about an NC 20 and this is a perfect match. I have tried a lot of BB creams like Missha M, Faceshop, and Smashbox and this one is the best. It has one of the highest spfs, it doesn't break me out and it has no heavy scent and a natural sheer coverage. The perfect, soft dewy finish. I still need some concealer of course. I hope they keep this one and this shade in stock. HIGHLY RECOMMEND...even though its expensive lol whatever its worth it. Buy it :)
Linh, Vancouver, BC, 2012-04-13
跟内地包装不一样的
跟内地包装不一样的,管口细,用用还行。内地没有自然色
AMY HU, 无锡, 2012-04-05
包装与内地不一样
包装除大小与内地专柜一样外,字体完全不一样。管口比内地的小,味道差不多,内地没有2号色。
AMY HU, 无锡, 2012-03-11
Nice blend
It blends nicely on medium to light skin tone. It spreads out nice and thin while providing good coverage.
Li Ka-Ying, US, 2011-02-17
不错
买这个产品时同时还买了ZinoBB霜,想比较下哪一个更适合自己,用下来还是喜欢这一款,颜色更自然些
Donnie Yu, 澳洲, 2011-01-08
i love this bb cream, such that a little goes a long way. half of a pea size is more than enough to cover and conceal blemishes on an entire face. even though this is double the price of average bb creams, it lasts longer and does not cause breakouts in skin.
Eva Ma, 美國, 2011-01-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).