for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COSMETICS<br>Snow BB Cream SPF 41/PA ++
online exclusive
Item No. : 104678405009

LANEIGE

COSMETICS
Snow BB Cream SPF 41/PA ++

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 205.00
RRP: ¥ 255.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
第一次购买
很好的产品
廖 昌清, 福州市, 2014-08-26
性价比超高
美白遮瑕有光彩 便宜好用!用了好多年了!
yuxin hu, 上海, 2014-04-16
之前买个2#的,这次入手1#的。感觉使用后皮肤亮了很多!
关 英, 重庆市, 2013-10-19
BB Cream
Super! I love it so much! It made my skin color looks younger!
Rita Kwong, Daly City, 2013-03-22
Love this BB Cream
This BB Cream is very light and it smells very yummy like green tea. If your skin is pretty good to begin with I would recommend this BB Cream, it doesn't have much coverage but it give a very natural glow makeup look and it is very moisturizing for dry skin. It has a very high SPF and the smell of green tea makes me like this a lot. :)
Katie, AZ, 2013-03-06
并不是适合所有人的BB
可以很好地提亮肤色,但是需要自身皮肤状况很好,因为这款遮瑕效果并不出众,只能稍微均匀下肤色。
李 曦, 中国, 2012-11-03
Exellence one!
This gives my skin a very light texture with high coverage, this is the lightest bb cream i've ever used. I purchased shade no.1 and it perfectly match for my white Asian skin... I strongly recommend this product to anyone who wants an Asian natural look, definitely i'll purchase again.
Minh Thu Trinh, Vietnam , 2012-10-30
对脸部有刺激
我的皮肤很少对化妆品产生反应 这个BB霜用了之后皮肤会很不舒服 一天下来会让皮肤变得粗糙 遮瑕效果一般 也不是很保湿 味道倒是挺好闻的 我现在已经尽量不用它了
Anita, 美国, 2012-10-27
还蛮好的
刚买的,用了几次,觉得还不错,遮瑕一般。
Ting, New York, 2012-10-26
有亮粉在里面 会比较闪闪的脸上 不过很清透 就是有点容易脱皮 特别是干性肌肤
fiona, Brisbane, 2012-10-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).