for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOST MOIST<br>Water-Max Sleeping Mask
Item No. : 104676604001

Dr. Jart+

MOST MOIST
Water-Max Sleeping Mask

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 246.00
RRP: ¥ 307.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
It's decent
This is my first sleeping mask so I didn't really know what to expect. It is moisturizing, but not as moisturizing as I expected. The smell is nice tho. It absorbs well into the skin and does not leave sticky/oily residue. It doesn't break me out as well.
Amy, USA, 2013-08-11
药妆保湿,不刺激。就是份量少了点
陈茹美, 张家界, 2013-07-16
保湿好
很保湿的一款睡眠面膜,经常用皮肤状态好。
李 菲, 上海, 2013-07-10
药妆保湿,给力!不敏感
mini, 广州, 2013-07-04
Better than Laneige's Sleeping Pack
I tried both the Laneige sleeping mask and this one. I prefer this one because it's less sticky so your pillow is less prone to stick to your face if you sleep on your side. It's more expensive but you pay for what you get. The Laneige one is also good but I like this one better
JS, USA, 2013-03-14
效果一般
补水效果一般,不过不刺激皮肤,还行,随便用用
AMY, 上海市, 2012-08-27
效果明显
之所以说效果明显,是因为我拿了一点在脚部试用,以前我脚后跟很干燥、很粗硬,用了之后第二天早上觉得脚部皮肤滋润多了,变得很柔软,穿露出脚后跟的鞋也不用担心难看了。
Mandy, 佛山市, 2012-08-07
保湿、方便
此款保湿面膜,使用方便,只需睡前涂抹,无需清洗,次日清晨感觉皮肤饱满、水润润的
NICOLE YANG, 中国, 2012-07-08
保湿效果不错
在北京这种干燥的天气下使用的,效果不错
flyingmaple, 广州, 2012-07-06
皮肤很细滑
赶上活动买的,用了一次,有一股淡淡的清香,感觉涂在脸上热热的,过20分钟洗掉后,感觉皮肤很细滑,会一直用下去的。
郑 君, 中国, 2012-06-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).