for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOST MOIST<br>Water-Sure Gel
Item No. : 104674003001

Dr. Jart+

MOST MOIST
Water-Sure Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 245.00
RRP: ¥ 310.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
非常好的一个cream
这款宝贝非常好 有淡淡的清香 而且涂上后非常清爽没有厚重感 而且抹在脖子上 颈纹都淡了些呢 忍不住再多抹一点 推荐推荐! 等用完了还会在回来买的!
GDNadine, Monterey Park, 2013-08-05
Like it!
I used some other brands for mositurizing purpose, and this one really works. My skin looks smoother. Would recommend it to other friends.
C Wu, CA, 2013-05-04
Good
It's great for Canadian winters however in hot humid areas, I would not recommend it because its very very moisturizing. It has this soft citrus scent. I've been using on and off then every night for 7 months and it makes my skin bright and moisturized! A little goes a long way! :)
Ann , Canada, 2013-04-13
只能说我的皮肤不是一般的敏感和干燥,我觉得这个产品不能舒缓我的皮肤状况,最近天气稍稍变冷,无论涂多少也照样脱皮。
何 伟玉, 中山市, 2012-12-27
非常好用的面霜啊!!!
比碧歐泉和雅詩蘭黛的都好!!!!他們兩家都搓泥....這款吸收得超好的...給你每天水潤的感覺....在加拿大那麼幹的地方超適合的!!!
YU YANG, Montreal, 2012-12-10
厚重的保湿的油
刚涂的时候觉得有点厚,像精油面膜一样,但是涂开了就很好,而且保湿也不错
徐 黎, 大连市, 2012-11-09
Good price good product
very competitive price, skin is much softer and more hydrated after applied.
Delia YAP, Sydney, 2012-07-19
补水不油腻
之前在打折的时候为了凑免邮费买的。给男友做人情,他属于干皮肤却对补水油腻的东西很反感。说不喜欢黏在脸上的感觉。这款是无油的,涂在脸上很润,也蛮滑,又清爽。他立刻抛弃之前的护肤品,改用这款。 我是第一用这个品牌,性价比很不错。
Angela guan, rosemead, 2012-06-29
还不错
蛮好的产品
汪 婧, 中国, 2012-06-25
我的皮肤T区容易出油,第一次是同事在莎莎实体店帮我买的,第一眼看这包装也挺漂亮,里面的东西象果冻,用了感觉还不错,挺保湿,也不油,后来看见莎莎官网上有做活动,比我买的时候便宜了一半左右,所以立马下手了,一次性买了三瓶。
李 晓芳, 中国, 2012-06-16
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).