for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC LINE<br>Balancing Emulsion Moisutre
Item No. : 104673604006

LANEIGE

BASIC LINE
Balancing Emulsion Moisutre

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 160.00
RRP: ¥ 215.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 86 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
很水润
不会油腻很清爽,夏天最爱了~
KATHY ZHANG, Scarborough, 2014-07-07
保湿效果不错
保湿效果不错,日期也蛮新鲜
拉篮啦, 中国, 2014-07-03
兰芝的产品基本没有令人失望过 这款应该比较适合夏天使用 很清爽 保湿效果也还可以 尤其推荐年轻肌肤的MM使用
Selene Timmy , 北京, 2014-06-27
嗯,补水不错。
第一次用,补水不错,以后会继续支持的。物流再方便些就好了。
王 爽, 中国, 2014-06-25
不错哈
一直喜欢兰芝的补水效果
EMMY WING, 中国, 2014-06-10
好东西不用说
莎莎老顾客,从来没有失望过,这款产品亦如此,保湿功效杠杠滴,很好,就是经常断货哦。所以有货马上入手。
王 晓春, 中国, 2014-05-26
很好的保湿产品。
YINGYING ZHENG, 福州市, 2014-05-26
保水效果非常好
这款兰芝的 真的是我用过护肤品中保水 效果最好的 很喜欢哦
DAISY LIU, 中国, 2014-05-19
夏天用都不油腻
还是不错的哦,夏天用都不油腻,我还先擦了一层黄油的,因为是春天买的,冬天就不知道会不会干燥了,我是混合型偏干的皮肤。
Silvia, 中国, 2014-05-18
保湿不油腻
很好的产品,是正品,和之前用的一样。很保湿不油腻,夏天用也很好。
王 涵雨, 中国, 2014-05-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).