for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC LINE<br>Balancing Emulsion Moisutre
Item No. : 104673604006

LANEIGE

BASIC LINE
Balancing Emulsion Moisutre

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 159.40
RRP: ¥ 215.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 71 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
很好
兰芝在保湿方面真的是性价比超高了,个人觉得比全能保湿效果要好,并且不油腻。
崔 蕾, 中国, 2014-03-31
在沙沙败了旅行套装之后补的大的,挺适合我用的,补水效果不错
FANG FANG JIANG, 深圳市, 2014-03-31
快递算快的,之前在这家实体店买过,好不容易找到她家网店,正品,喜欢。
徐璐, 中国, 2014-03-30
很适合夏天使用
清爽又补水,而且锁水时间很长,很适合亚洲人用,而且价格也不贵,对于学生来说是非常不错的选择。
黄 金凤, 武汉市, 2014-03-30
我是干性皮肤,这款乳液用着保湿效果还蛮好,调节肌肤水油平衡,说是有海洋精华和风信子萃取物什么的,反正用着挺清爽的,很喜欢
wanwan, 武汉市, 2014-03-28
滋润不油,味道好闻
兰芝的这款补湿液已经买了第二瓶了,涂上去很舒服,不油腻。而且非常喜欢它的味道,淡淡的。值得试试
KK, Brisbane, 2014-03-27
一般的效果
乳液香香的闻起来很舒服,不过对于在寒冷天气的干性皮肤的MM来说保湿效果不够持久.也许夏天用会好一些.
Jessie, 加拿大, 2014-03-22
棒~~
长期以来一直使用兰芝,一直都是兰芝的粉丝~废话不多说,支持~~
JING ZHU, 南通市, 2014-03-10
really good to us
澳洲的化妆品太贵了,但我又想买正品,所有一直在SASA买,兰芝的乳液很清爽保湿,最近感觉皮肤很水润,很推荐这款好产品
Barbara Chen, Melbourne, 2014-03-08
特别推荐 非常好用
皮肤是T区油但剩下的特别干的皮肤,用这款一点儿也不觉得油腻,干的部分一点儿也不起皮,特别好,推荐~!
苏 如海, 中国, 2014-02-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).