for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC LINE<br>Balancing Emulsion Moisutre
Item No. : 104673604006

LANEIGE

BASIC LINE
Balancing Emulsion Moisutre

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 185.00
RRP: ¥ 215.00
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 108 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Not sure about the date
There's only one date I can find on the bottle - April 2014. Too confusing. No EXP next to it. Otherwise a good product.
Mei , 澳洲, 2014-12-02
不会回购
作为sasa粉,看到skincare区块排名很前所以买了。但是确实没有特别的效果
nara, Sydney, 2014-11-21
不能辨別是否為真貨
跟我在內地專櫃買的不一樣,瓶子和外盒上都沒有回收標識,MADE IN KOREA前面也沒有SEOUL字母,不知道是否是真貨
趙 妤妍, 中国, 2014-11-20
极致补水,值得拥有
收到东西后就迫不及待的用了,一如既往的好用,补水又不会觉得油腻,吸收很快,面部一直有滋润,关键是这个价格能买到,太超值了。
CYNDY FAN, 郑州市, 2014-11-14
保湿不油腻
挺不错的 用完不油而且挺保湿的
匆匆, 中国, 2014-11-08
持久滋润
持久滋润,提亮肤色,又不油腻!很好用!
shan, 佛山市, 2014-10-31
保湿不油腻
洗完脸抹上一层 直接吸收 很不错 一点也不油腻
匆匆, 中国, 2014-10-30
XIAO LI XIA, 中国, 2014-10-17
评价
第一次用兰芝,感觉补水效果很不错,适合我这个年龄用的,而且活动价很划算噢。
丁 嘉, 中国, 2014-09-23
保湿效果还是很好的 不油腻
杨 子, 中国, 2014-09-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).