sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC LINE<br>Balancing Emulsion Moisutre
Item No. : 104673604006

LANEIGE

BASIC LINE
Balancing Emulsion Moisutre

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 215.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 115 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿效果好
保湿效果确实不错。
杜 纯, 广州, 2015-04-03
好用
买完就涨价了,真应该多买几瓶!
jing cui, 太原市, 2015-04-03
效果不错
比较清爽,不油腻,比较适合南方的春夏季节,配合兰芝的水用会更好
XIAO YUN TAN, 南宁市, 2015-02-26
非常好用
我是干性皮肤,所以买了兰芝的这款滋润型水和乳液,非常非常的好用,之前冬天用倩碧会干的脸上起皮,但是这款从来没有过,保湿效果非常好,很滋润,还会回购
浣熊, 中国, 2015-02-16
无功无过
很容易推开,吸收得很快,不会有粘粘的感觉,秋冬季节保湿补不够
彭 思佳, China, 2014-12-23
清爽、保湿不油腻
第一次使用兰芝的产品,是冲着它补水的功效来买的,我是油性皮肤,现在冬天用也够保湿了,而且润而不腻,产品摸在脸上,很容易就推开了,质地很轻薄,好产品,会一直用下去。
null null, 香港, 2014-12-15
还没使用 但是同学强烈推荐 兰芝的产品不错 就是能多做点活动就更好了
�� ӱ, 中国, 2014-12-14
Not sure about the date
There's only one date I can find on the bottle - April 2014. Too confusing. No EXP next to it. Otherwise a good product.
Mei , 澳洲, 2014-12-02
不会回购
作为sasa粉,看到skincare区块排名很前所以买了。但是确实没有特别的效果
nara, Sydney, 2014-11-21
不能辨別是否為真貨
跟我在內地專櫃買的不一樣,瓶子和外盒上都沒有回收標識,MADE IN KOREA前面也沒有SEOUL字母,不知道是否是真貨
趙 妤妍, 中国, 2014-11-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).