for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Perfect Liquid (230ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC LINE<br>Powfer Essential Skin Refiner
Item No. : 104673505006

LANEIGE

BASIC LINE
Powfer Essential Skin Refiner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 155.00
RRP: ¥ 195.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 89 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
非常适合夏天用
非常清爽 味道也很好闻 很适合夏天用
张 彩莹, 中国, 2014-10-01
WAI YING HUI, Wetherill park, 2014-08-28
非常好用,油性皮肤及混合性皮肤夏天用真的不错...
张 茜, 汉中市, 2014-08-11
清爽保濕,我的最愛··
用這款已經用2年多了,還是很心水。很好用,而且在莎莎買真的很划算,一直都是忠實粉絲哦~
clover, 中国, 2014-08-10
Better for cool days
这款水本身挺好用的,油皮夏天用都一定程度补水控油,但是个人感觉更适合春秋冬用。祝大家都有更好的购物体验。
鲍 蕾, 中国, 2014-07-27
适合混合性皮肤夏天使用,比较清爽,没有酒精的感觉
陈 婷婷, 合肥市, 2014-07-07
清爽,温和
味道很清新,用起来很舒服。很喜欢这款水。感觉皮肤有变细腻呢。
YIN, WA, 2014-06-24
恩,不错
我是油性皮肤,夏天用这个非常不错,又滋润又不油,吸收好,推荐
朱 雪松, 中国, 2014-05-28
很清爽
上脸感觉很清爽,保湿效果也不错,但是对于我的皮肤而言单用还是不够,也同时用了这个系列的乳液,却又有点偏油了。这个系列的冬天那个比较好用。
JIE CAI, 广州市, 2014-05-26
效果不错,很滋润但不油腻。
YINGYING ZHENG, 福州市, 2014-05-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).