for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC LINE<br>Powfer Essential Skin Refiner
Item No. : 104673505006

LANEIGE

BASIC LINE
Powfer Essential Skin Refiner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 154.50
RRP: ¥ 195.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 68 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
不错
在沙沙败了旅行套装之后补的大的,挺适合我用的,补水效果不错
FANG FANG JIANG, 深圳市, 2014-03-31
很喜欢
使用后还是很舒服的,感觉用后皮肤比较柔软细腻,而且比专柜便宜好多,很合适的。
NA LIU, 石家庄市, 2014-03-30
清爽
水水的,很清爽,晚上只用这个就够了,白天就家电乳液就可以了,最近用了皮肤很滋润,真的是强烈推荐。本来以为这个没有按出装置会很浪费,结果发现出水不浪费,轻轻倒就可以,是以滴出来的。
黄 金凤, 武汉市, 2014-03-30
补水佳品
补水效果非常好,清新的气氛,没有其他添加过多酒精的产品的刺鼻气味,洁面以后擦轻轻拍打吸收效果非常好!配合兰芝睡眠面膜效果更好!
LE XI SHEN, 湘潭市, 2014-02-28
正品~推荐混合型皮肤夏天用
因为过年清关的关系,从下单到我收货整整一个月,等待的时间太过漫长,以至于惊喜度有下降。不着急用的话还是OK的。但是产品还是不错的,味道很香,这款清爽型的很适合夏天用不油腻。冬天的话混合型皮肤再上乳液也是OK的。我比较懒一点,是混合型皮肤,有时候直接用比较湿润的水乳就不再涂乳液了刚好。
shila, 中国, 2014-02-21
淡淡的味道
兰芝这个牌子很喜欢,不过这瓶东西还是第一次用。味道很淡雅,用起来也舒适,没什么不好的。
罗 文彬, 宁波市, 2014-02-13
皮膚保濕效果不錯, 值得回購。
Cherrie, Sydney, 2014-02-06
我是老用户
很滋润,正品,一直在用
王 睿馨, 中国, 2014-01-20
用过就知道
帮同事代买的,她一直用这个牌子,SASA价格比国内专柜优惠
JIANPING YANG, 南通市, 2014-01-17
Good
Just started try on this product. No comment. Maybe need longer time for the result
C, Australia , 2013-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).