for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC LINE<br>Power Essential Skin Refiner Moisture
Item No. : 104673505005

LANEIGE

BASIC LINE
Power Essential Skin Refiner Moisture

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 154.50
RRP: ¥ 195.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 78 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
个人觉得酒精含量有点高
JUAN SHI, 中国, 2014-07-03
还不错
保湿效果还是不错!兰芝保湿一直都好。
EMMY WING, 中国, 2014-06-10
很好用的产品
滋润不油腻,用起来很舒服,正品没错,支持兰芝,支持莎莎,但是一起购买的乳液因为缺货没有到货,希望莎莎尽快安排退款,下次有货还要继续拍!
miss 赵, 中国, 2014-06-10
喜欢
第一次来sasa。正品。缺货蛮多的,希望多补补货哦!
肖 菲菲, 上海, 2014-06-08
不错。32个赞
配合水一道用,皮肤水当当的。很适合夏天使用!用完还会再来的。一点小意见。兰芝缺货好多,快快补齐吧1
肖 菲菲, 上海, 2014-06-08
sasa新会员购物心得
第一次来sasa.我的皮肤是混合偏干的。现在早晚都在用它 ,真心不错!补水效果蛮好的。也特别的好吸收!味道淡淡的,闻着也蛮舒服的。总之是一次非常满意的购物。
肖 菲菲, 上海, 2014-06-08
很好
配合兰芝水 一起用 脸上有光泽又不油腻 非常好用 喜欢
DAISY LIU, 中国, 2014-05-19
美丽加分
超级好用的水哦,我是敏感类的肌肤,用其它的都特别容易过敏,但是用这个就没问题,说明成分很天然,还很滋润哦。
SOSO XU, 中国, 2014-04-21
保湿效果很好
以前没有用过兰芝的产品,这款水用完之后很滑滑的感觉,补水效果也很不错。。
张 欣, 中国, 2014-04-09
保湿不错~
在订购一个月之后终于拿到了实物,太不容易了。本人属于皮肤非常干,洗面奶必须用乳状,保湿水乳不敢断的。最初用兰芝的睡眠面膜,用完后立马感觉不一样,皮肤润润的,所以对这个品牌的东东好感飙增。兰芝这款主要宣传的是其保湿功能,心里痒痒的。之前用的产品从韩国带回来的,价格比国内便宜了近一半,所以总觉得国内专柜价太不经济,发现莎莎价格比国内实惠太多,又鉴于莎莎的品牌,于是下了订单。拿到实物,从瓶身是淡蓝色就很心水,配合兰芝洗面奶、面膜一套用起来,在这干燥的春季我的皮肤也有了水水润润不紧绷的感觉~
李 珊, 中国, 2014-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).