for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Ishizawa Urumi Liner (#01 Ivory White) (1.8ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC LINE<br>Power Essential Skin Refiner Moisture
Item No. : 104673505005

LANEIGE

BASIC LINE
Power Essential Skin Refiner Moisture

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 155.00
RRP: ¥ 195.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 82 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
不错
夏天用挺好的,不错
安 琪, 中国, 2014-07-22
很滋润
这次发货很快,一周就收到货了。兰芝的水一直很喜欢,连我这么容易过敏的皮肤用着都觉得挺舒服,很滋润,味道也喜欢,不干,敏感皮肤真的可以试试,用一段时间感觉皮肤变得细腻有光泽了。
东东呛, 中国, 2014-07-18
很清爽
第一次用这个产品,感觉用了很舒服!值得购买!
月 春玉, 中国, 2014-07-15
滋润
很滋润,味道好闻,很温和,用起来感觉好好,也挺补水,对兰芝的产品还比较满意!
王 晓玲, 中国, 2014-07-14
个人觉得酒精含量有点高
JUAN SHI, 中国, 2014-07-03
还不错
保湿效果还是不错!兰芝保湿一直都好。
EMMY WING, 中国, 2014-06-10
很好用的产品
滋润不油腻,用起来很舒服,正品没错,支持兰芝,支持莎莎,但是一起购买的乳液因为缺货没有到货,希望莎莎尽快安排退款,下次有货还要继续拍!
miss 赵, 中国, 2014-06-10
喜欢
第一次来sasa。正品。缺货蛮多的,希望多补补货哦!
肖 菲菲, 上海, 2014-06-08
不错。32个赞
配合水一道用,皮肤水当当的。很适合夏天使用!用完还会再来的。一点小意见。兰芝缺货好多,快快补齐吧1
肖 菲菲, 上海, 2014-06-08
sasa新会员购物心得
第一次来sasa.我的皮肤是混合偏干的。现在早晚都在用它 ,真心不错!补水效果蛮好的。也特别的好吸收!味道淡淡的,闻着也蛮舒服的。总之是一次非常满意的购物。
肖 菲菲, 上海, 2014-06-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).