for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BB CREAM<br>Water Fuse Blemish Base
Item No. : 104672403001

Dr. Jart+

BB CREAM
Water Fuse Blemish Base

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 250.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
DR
可以啊,这个用的很好,就是控油效果还不是很好!
丁 柳筱, 抚州市东乡县, 2014-07-02
比银色那款好太多了
比银色那款好太多了,但是我现在用的是谜尚了
DANNY ZHANG, 贵阳市, 2014-06-05
OK
明显是有酒精的味道,不过还挺好用。比较保湿和轻盈的感觉。
BIYING WEN, 中國, 2014-05-19
很好用
很润,很贴合,超自然的粉底,不过有点酒精的味道。
滕 俐, 中国, 2014-03-01
东西很好用,但是包装跟美版的不一样
用起来很服帖,但是时间长了还是有一点浮妆的感觉,不过颜色很好,能很好的调色肤色
NA ZHANG, 包头市, 2013-12-24
非常好用
透气性非常好,能均衡肤色,不油腻。
毛 丹, 娄底市, 2013-11-28
比较保湿
这种BB霜适合天身肤色浅的人用,保湿还不错了,只是很容易花妆,容易流汗的女性不要使用。
李 婷, 中国, 2013-10-14
控油效果不错
保湿控油都很到位,颜色自然,喜欢
杜小鱼, 深圳, 2013-08-31
颜色很适合裸妆,控油效果也不错的说
Yu, 长沙, 2013-08-13
Ухаживающий продукт
Крем способствует заживлению прыщей, не засоряет поры, действительно поддерживает увлажненность кожи. Дает эффект чуть влажной кожи, для сатинового эффекта сверху нужна пудра.
Tatyana , Красноярск, 2013-08-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).