for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BB CREAM<br>Rejuvenating Blemish Base SPF 35 PA++
Item No. : 104672303001

Dr. Jart+

BB CREAM
Rejuvenating Blemish Base SPF 35 PA++

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 169.30
RRP: ¥ 211.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 102 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
遮瑕美白
已经用过一支这个产品,对于个人而言,遮瑕效果不错,美白效果也很好,就混合型肌肤来看,夏天使用也不油腻,总体效果不错,性价比较高。
郑 斯媛, 北京市, 2014-03-30
性价比高~
记不清买过几支了,这次帮同事代购的,同事用过也觉得不错,可以改善肤色,遮瑕,防晒。性价比高~
YA LI DING, 珠海市, 2014-03-29
是正品
和淘宝店的确实不一样,效果要好很多
文婷 臧, 中国, 2014-03-27
介于隔离和BB之间
比BB更透气,如果说是隔离霜的话 又有点厚。肤色调节能力不错。还是比较推荐的产品
顾 怡昀, 上海, 2014-03-24
Dr. Jart BB的忠实粉,大赞
从11年开始用Dr. Jart 的BB,我属于混合偏油性皮肤,Dr. Jart 不能合适再多~~很自然服帖,而且对痘痘肌遮盖很好又不会太白,下午需补一次,完美~~~
jing liu, 中国, 2014-03-15
special offer
Dr. Jart+ - 2 for 30%OFF!
Now when you purchase any 2 pieces of the following Dr. Jart+ items:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 1, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
一点儿不白,白皮妹子慎购!!
好无语,本来是朋友极力推荐的,没想到颜色这么深,试了半边脸,比我本身肤色深多了。。。 粉很重,所以遮瑕效果不错,感觉适合自然肤色、油皮有痘印的妹子。 白皮、偏黄皮或者追求白皙妆容的妹子还是别长草这款了。。。
Wry, 成都市, 2014-03-01
保湿和遮瑕效果很不错
sammy, vacnouver, 2014-02-26
回购
很久前在SASA实体店买过一支用,美白,遮瑕,持久都不错,稍有点干,夏天比较合适。现在看到SASA网上有,比店里还实惠,跟朋友一起又订购了几支,目前来说是我用过最好的BB霜了,一支可以用很久很久,用到累都用不完,不过不知道是不是氧化了,用到最后的时候会有水出来,水和膏分离的感觉,不过还是很推荐,性价比都不错,我觉得比SKIN79, 迷尚之类的BB好用很多。。
YA LI DING, 珠海市, 2014-02-26
一直用的这款
很耐用,三年用了两管,适合油皮有瑕疵的痘痘肌,优点在遮瑕适合痘肌,缺点是不适合干皮肤色偏黑的MM用,要做好保湿,涂完再加蒲公英粉还是比较自然的
Sharri, glynde, 2014-02-07
不保湿,很干。
就是用了保湿的再用这个也是干干的不舒服,白度一般,遮瑕还好。
女生, 中国, 2014-01-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).