for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase ALBION White Crystal Milk II (For Normal/ Dry Skin) (200ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Anna Sui ace Protection Cream SPF50+ PA+++ (30ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Anna Sui Rose Hand Cream (40g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Anna Sui Powder Foundation SPF20 PA++(Refill) (12g) (#101) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUA EX<br>Jelly Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104670617001

SCINIC

AQUA EX
Jelly Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 170.60
RRP: ¥ 207.60
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
看季节
混合皮肤。广东。 感觉挺不错的,涂上脸润润的。感觉秋冬用会更好。 夏天用还是有那么点油吧。 感觉还是露得清的凝露好。
lucy, 中国, 2014-05-22
不油腻,气味怡人,值得入手
蓝 芳柏, 九江市, 2014-03-29
很保湿
使用在脸上很保湿一点也不油腻味道也很清香极力推荐大家使用
LANFANG HE, MELBOURNE, 2014-02-16
这款面霜保湿不油腻,搭配精华一起使用效果更佳
张 楚凌, 惠州市, 2013-12-05
清爽保湿不黏腻!
看到众多的好评慕名购入,果然名不虚传!浅蓝色微微啫喱霜状的膏体不稀不厚恰到好处、加上清新的气味在夏天非常赏心悦目。延展性佳、涂抹方便、吸收很好,毫无一般啫喱涂抹后的遗留黏腻感,清爽保湿,推荐夏天使用!
晴天娃娃, 上海市, 2013-10-11
Didn't find it THAT hydrating
Using in winter, nice texture and smell, not as hydrating as I anticipated
allison chang, Brisbane, 2013-07-25
不错哇
不愧是它家的明星产品,蓝色啫喱状,抹开后很好吸收,不油腻。
cherry, 中国, 2013-06-12
非常保湿,香香的,很喜欢
Ella, 澳洲, 2013-06-04
Good for summer
used this product few times, very good product. good for summer
leo , Australia, 2013-01-12
第二天皮肤滑滑的
这款面霜真的很不错,我是干性皮肤,夏秋季节用很合适,冬天用滋润度可能不够,皮肤干燥的时候涂上这款面霜超舒服。第二天起床觉得皮肤滑滑的,质地像兰芝的睡眠面膜,但是没有兰芝的黏黏的感觉。
黄 小霞, 玉林市, 2012-12-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).